Sort:  

I'm having the same issue... if I don't hear anything about it soon, I'll be revoking access and starting over with hive.vote. Super frustrating though. No answer from anyone. I posted about it HERE too. I'll let you know if I learn anything.

Could I talk you into adding me to that call back list, too?

For sure. It's strange... it seems to load on my Chromebook, but not on anything on my PC. So I haven't been using it at all and still haven't heard a word about it. I'm not a big fan of hive.vote either... it doesn't have anywhere near the level of control and oversight. Someone should build a polished replica of this app! (Full disclosure: I actually took my witness vote back from @holger80 too until I see what happens with this issue. It's already been too long though.

I've checked his account, he's been silent for quite awhile. I'm pretty disappointed cuz it's the only avenue I'm aware to have mt alt accounts follow my comment upvotes. Kinda fuckin bums me out.

I'm at hive.vote, it's super convenient. It just doesn't have that one factor.

Unless 'm missing something

I wasn't even aware of that capability! The one factor? It's missing the "Show Vote Log" view altogether and most of the tweakable elements. I would rather get back into manually curating... at least I'll be more engaged. But I hear you, bro... HUGE fucking' inconvenience.

Not that it does much good right now but should @holger80 fire the site back up, check this out.

Yeah... that's the exact article I read that turned me on to it. It has some great tips, and he agrees that it's the best tool for the job. I wonder if he's noticed that the Rewarding app is down.