We Are Human Beings Not Cattle !

in #rfid7 years ago

We As Humans Love Chips ! All Kinds Of Chips We Love Such As, Potato Chips, Chocolate Chips, Poker Chips, And We Add Chips To Our Dogs So If They Are Lost We Can Get Our Furry Friends Back ! But There Is One Chip Human Being Should Not Love, That's The RFID Chip That Employers As Three Square Market, Countries As Sweden And India, And Other Want To Put In Your Hand ! We Are Free Beings On Mother Earth Not To Be Track As Animals ! We Are Free Not To Be Owned By Some Entity As Cattle ! Say No To This The Chipping Of Humans ! Only Someone Who Follows Others Around Without Rhythm And Reason Will Accept This Crap ! But, Not I Because I Am A Human Being And I Am Not A Dumb Animal To Be Lead Around With My Nose And Be Chipped ! I Will Fight This Globalist Infringement With Every Breath In My Body, Until This Is No More ! I Hope Whoever Reads195.jpg This, Will Feel The Same Way Too !

Sort:  

I wouldn't get a chip in my body... unless it was Weird Wednesday.

No more chips! Agree. Thanks . 🐓🐓