Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

If I were to interpret the show's message, they are saying that STEEM is a small container of toxicity.

And the image on the screen is berniesanders when he's flagging scammers?

time to take the trash out,

hey look its the steemspeak.com discord chat!

Or that we don't just censor toxicity to death. ^^

Right, we try to incorporate it into ourselves or else it'll spread across the whole world. :D

Maybe Steem only SEEMS toxic because we are actually a place of free speech, and on Reddit for example or facebook all the "toxic" stuff just gets removed while on steemit we have everything everyone's ever said and noone can delete stuff?

hey this is just asci art so dont get offended by a bunch of letters and numbers and symbols ok?

Don't tell me what to do.

lol ok i removed that ASCI Gif but i didnt know bunch of letters and numbers would be NSFW or not, its like a grey area, sorry if i t caused any problems, i think our brains are just filling in the gaps

Steem power tank that the TV screen is on, for those who are looking in the comments what Mr. @acidyo is talking about ;)

You got it. ^^

It was a really good episode !

They're watching the impending whale wars. Probably Rick being pissed off about episodes being pirated on dtube, too.

Just watched this episode, and woah, didn't notice this!

Good eye!

That is cool the Steemit logo on the gas bottle who powers the screen
(STEEM POWER) nice found @acidyo :) Was it in season 3 episode 6 have not seen it yet but for sure will watch it today I love Rick and Morty

Yeah it's that episode and yeah its awesome. ^^

Okay cool just downloaded it and watch it now :)

That was funny as usual I liked the detoxed Morty 14 years old broker lol

Haha tiny American Psycho. :D

LoL yes. Would be cool to know what Christian Bale thinks about this scene if he had seen it (:
But for sure a cool episode. I would like to know what the makers of Rick and Morty are taking, to come up with with all that crazy things they show us? Maybe that stuff what is the first four letters in your name ;)

Steemit is everywhere!

OMG I thought it was edited!

Oh it wasn't that easy to notice! Nice find :)

STEEM!!!!!

seems we found idea of steem logo:)

That steemit logo bellow the screen! :D

Steem baby steem!!

Lol I didn't even watch the new one is this 6th episode ? . I'm still on YO PICKLE RIIIIIICHK !!! We want more steempowered rick and morty episodes

This is pretty dope. I think the odds are pretty good for this to be some sort of wink at Steem.

It reminds me of a post from @hilarski of a couple days ago about a logo that appeared on the Simpson and strangely resembled TenX logo. The resemblance was also very eerie as the logo was on a box where Burn took out a special credit card which is exactly what TenX is.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hilarski/did-the-simpsons-tv-show-drop-a-crypto-currency-hint

Yep, I picked up on it yesterday as well

Rick and Morty FTW!

Hello @acidyo I like your Blog ..
I want to Discuss some special Thing with You If you Have Time contact with me on my gmail account my Email is ( [email protected] )
Am waiting your Email .. Its Good for you Really d'nt ignore my comment.

I totally missed that! 😄 They will need to do a better job at advertising it on the next episode though..

1uwb45.jpg

Nice... steemit gone mainstreem yewww

lol=) yes

And there is no better than playing it with 3D glasses

@acidyo You my friend have the eye of the tiger.I watched that episode twice and didn't even realise there was a steemit logo before my eyes.
You're definitely onto something haha
I'm new here and from scrolling through your blog,your posts are humerous and enlighting.#my first follow :)
checkout my introuduction post Here
Looking forward to your posts :D Can't believe I missed that lol

😂 he looks like he's on acid yo 😂😂😎🙊

Haha, that too I guess. :P

Hahaha just trying to get your attention ⚠️ 😂😂😎

I have good tips to get his attention. Approach me in the back alley of steemit chat so we can discuss about how to take over the world!

I love this series. I haven't seen this episode yet but I will watch it tonight.

Lol! Great :))

Thank u for sharing :)

Good eye, nice find.

I am sure you looking at the steemit logo below the tv screen.

time travel suffs?

Time travel stuff has been shelved.

That kids face is basically me whenever i read about crypto and blockchain :P

That was designed by me :)) ~~~

Amazing catch! Going to rewatch the episode and then probably falsely tell people all day that Rick and Morty support Steem lol

#promo-uk LuL Good job Sherlock 👍

Hi @acidyo,
Haha, 02 or CO2 ?!? BOOM

Old & mad man @berniesanders catches my attention. Idk, my first impression was him, the protector of steem-- Steemit!
IMG_20170828_203028_387.JPG

Ever since I've joined Steemit it seems like it's everywhere now , because I never even noticed :D Steem Power to the rise :D

Hahaha kewl 😎

Noo, I don't trust you :) It is photoshop for sure :)))
If not, then YaY , Steemit is getting a good advertisement.

That's the Power of steemit to power on the T.V with out electricity.

Illuminatis watch us!!! Love this serie...

rick y morty es perfecta para combinarlo con psicodelicos

What are thoseeeeeeeee Steem spotted :O :D

It's STEEMIT RICK ... mothafuckaaaazzz.... YYYYYESS

Ha-ha:) At first I didn't catch it, but now yes, I also see lol:)

@acidyo the value of steem is going waaaay up if this foretells of things to come lol

There are 2 pages
Pages