[Riddle] What is the next? #02

in #riddle6 years ago (edited)

What is the next?
Please find and attach the correct answer.

F1AE6C9B-652F-4464-934A-A2C3C89FCCE5.png

If you attach ANY answer and upvote,
Then I will follow and upvote you, too ^^;
and After This riddle reaches one doller,
Then I will reveal only the correct answer.
If It exceeds ten dollers,
Then I will tag how to solve,,,,

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @air-factory, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

댓글 감사합니다,,,
문제와는 상관없는 답변이지만 follow 와 vote 드립니다,
이 답변만 빼고,
저는 계속 잘 못하지만 영어를 쓸 계획입니다만,
영어만 쓸 때 kr 태그를 사용하지 말라는 건가요?
아님 영어를 쓰지 말고 한국말만 쓰라는 건가요?
무슨 의도로 적어 놓으신 것인지 잘 모르겠네요,,,

kr 태그를 한국어글이나 한국관련 영어글에만 사용해달라는 의미입니다 ^^ 미비하게나마 보팅하고갑니다..

위의 문제는 한국에서나 쉽게 접할 수 있는 문제이나, (사교육 혹은 영재학원)
문제 자체는 한국과 상관이 없었네요,
앞으로 이런 글에 대한 kr 태그는 지양하도록 하겠습니다,,,