Rise of th epixels nouvelle recherche

in #riseofthepixels3 months ago

recherche.PNG

Je lance une nouvelle recherche de niveau 3 sur le jeu rise of the pixels.

J’avais tenté de développer un jeu mais c'est une catastrophe au niveau des gains.

new.PNG

Il ne me restera plus beaucoup de tokens après mais je pense que c'est avec des niveaux de recherche élevés que je pourrai enfin avoir des gains.

GG.

Sort:  

!LOL

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@gameexp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nialalolleur

(5/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOL
!ALIVE

What's the difference between a glutton and a hungry man?
One eats too long, the other longs to eat.

Credit: reddit
@nialalolleur, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of phillarecette

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOL
!ALIVE

I went to the doctors to see him about my memory loss.
But I forgot to mention it to him.

Credit: reddit
@nialalolleur, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!PIZZA
!LOL
!ALIVE
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@cryptoyzzy just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @gameexp.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cryptoyzzy(5/5) tipped @gameexp