Starting my RisingStar journey!

in #rising2 years ago

So I just started playing this game yesterday called Risingstargame and wow it's addicting, fun, and amazing! These are my day 2 stats, I just bought 12 packs of cards for 100,000 starbits I just had to use some of my passive income and then just paid $10 out of pocket so I don't think it's too bad. I think I'm going to do the exact same thing the next 2 days then I'll leave the account alone until I go beyond level 5.

image.png

So I ended up getting this guy above from one of my packs today. I think I got really lucky because I had only bought 2 cards yesterday for a total of 1000 starbits to try and figure it out then I just went all in for 12 packs.

The following is my 2nd day gain so far.

image.png

I was very lucky to keep getting pizza and more pizza and it just kept resetting my bar to 100% and also had about 5 coffee's from missions Illegal Busking. Now I think it's going to get slower because it takes 35% energy but I gain 51 experience.

I did try the music promotor but I think I jumped in way too late, it was an experiment but not too bad I'm just going to sell whatever I got. This was not a good investment but now I know.

image.png

Any advice is gladly appreciated.

#oneup #spt #leofinance #musicforlife #hive #hive-engine #play2earn

Sort:  

Congratulations @shaddrak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Glad you found the #RisingStar stage, bro... you seem to be motoring along nicely. In my experience, it's a bit cheaper (and less hassle) to buy STARPRO directly from the market... but to each their own. Just have fun and keep plugging away. :)