If you were a Risingstar Nft, what would you like to be?

in #risingstar2 years ago

#RisingStar is a relaxing game because you don't have to do anything except wait for your goal to finish. My goal in this game is to reach level 50 so that I can completely appreciate everything the game has to offer. I also absolutely love participating giveaways on twitch streams and especially on peakd. Collecting cards in this game is a lot of fun, and I love the variety of different styles on the cards!

This effort #siyofueranft piqued my curiosity, so I used Adobe Illustrator to create my own card. The process was a lot of fun, and becoming a nft card on Risingstar bet is something that everyone wishes for! That's why I thank @rosmiapure for making this fun creative challenge possible. 😁

During the creation of this, I used one legendary card as a model and painted my face on it, much like every other card in the game. I was intended to use a common card, but I believe I qualify for the legendary group as well! The quote I put in my card was found on the internet. Because I am an artist myself, I chose an artist quote wherein I could relate to as well.

RISINGSTARCARD.png

Here are my reasons of putting how much Fans, Skills, Luck and Income Modifier:
2K Fans - Cause I know I've been on social media a lot and as an multimedia artist, I've gained lots of friends and fans along my journey.
6k Skill - I wanted to go much higher than 80 but I guess this will do. Let's say that the maximum power a card can acquire is 100, thus I am making myself as an 80 because I do have an amazing talent.
300 Luck - Simple, I believe that I dont have really much luck especially on games. It takes me awhile to get what I want, it's kind of upsetting. 😆
130 IM - To tell you the truth, I have actually just picked a random number for this. I searched for a Legendary card at Rising Star for reference and I copied it.

LEGENDARY CARD REFERENCE:
L1.png

Thank you for reaching the end of my post! 😊 If you would like to start playing Splinterlands/Rising Star, you are welcome to use my referral links:

And if you're interested to see more of my artworks, come check my social media accounts!

Sort:  

yep, 300 luck is what I need in rl too 😄. I`m happy with my Rare card, but for me, it is legendary. 😁 thanks @atomcollector

Thank you for sharing this humble artwork with us.
Keep posting, we want to see more of you and your works.
You were curated by the
Splinterwolves curation.png

Thank you so much as well! 😁

Congratulations @akiraymd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @middle-earthling.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!LUV

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(15/10) tipped @akiraymd (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!