"Rising Star Giveaway - win 5000 starbits (termina el 20 de febrero)"

in #risingstar2 years ago

Felicidades a @blapzer por sus 5k

Captura de pantalla (150).png

Gracias a todos por sus participaciones
@marvan777,@luizeba,@joalheal,@trashyomen,@lipe100dedos,@dubble,
@amaillo,@dyson-the-booper,@supriya.gupta,@irisworld,@rentaw03,@s3rg4,@blitzzzz,@uggya,@mario02,@phaeton,@guanabana,@middle-earthling,@zero-exp,@dawan,@luva16,@rafasete,@surien,@josichiramirez,@azj26,@myeong,@hakuz12,@zallin,@gamita-1,@blapzer,@lxsxl

En esta ocasion estare sorteando 5000 starbits
Las reglas para participar son simples:
-Comenta tu username de rising
-Cualquier comentario despues de que marque el final sera invalido
-Nada más saluda :)
-Comentario sin username no sera aceptado, asegurate de usar el @

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Count me in! @orionvk

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

Hello! Please count me in again! @marvan777 Thank you!!
!gif rich

@imputsilver
gracias por hacer este tipo de cosas, como estoy empezando esto ayudaria bastante.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(1/10) tipped @bdmcarm (x1)
joalheal tipped bdmcarm (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Please count me in, thanks! @dubble

Hola!
Participo
@azj26

Please Count me in @luizeba

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Please count me @s3rg4

🌟 count me in @uggya

Count me in, please :)
@irisworld

Oh yeah!
Thank you very much mate!

Let's Go!
IGN thaddeusprime

Quiero participar!
@brenlys2000

Pls count me in @rafasete

Hola! Muchas gracias por la oportunidad

@gamita-1

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Congratulations @bdmcarm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Quiero participar!
@brenlys2000

Participo de nuevo! Gracias por el sorteo 😄
@luva16

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Please count me in, thank you! @josichiramirez

Thanks for the giveaway! Please count me in.

@nane-qts

Quiero participar!
@brenlys2000

I ant to partipate please, thank you! Quiero participar porfavor, gracias! @augusto2021

Thanks, lordtimoty

Hi, I want to participate @oskarl21

There are 2 pages
Pages