Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

in #risingstar2 years ago

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I took a chance on a pack looking for a Christmas Choir card. No luck there, but I did get some a couple of unique cards. I'll try to open a few more packs during the holiday season and hopefully get the right card.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 7,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 179 - down 18 slots from yesterday.
  • I'm at 8,649 fans.
  • I'm at 2,595 of 4,050 experience needed for level 82.
  • I won a giveaway. Thanks @bernaku!

prize - 12-6-21 - bernaku.png

  • I opened a pack!

Pack - 12-6-21.png

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 17 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @amaillo, @rayius, @oxidil, @subwaysurfer, @technocrypton, @usamaro, @dubble, @morenow, @lologom, @yeckingo1, @whickey, @saimaali, @blind-spot, @ravenmus1c, @mario02, @thetyper, and @rafasete!

winner 12-6-21.png

Congratulations @usamaro!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Good luck finding those Carrolers !PIZZA

I'm in, thanks a lot

Nice pull! count me in again please! @dubble

Congratulations @belhaven14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mimismartypants(8/8) tipped @belhaven14 (x1)
amaillo tipped belhaven14 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate. @mario02

Congrats! :) Count me in again please. @ravenmus1c

I want to participate @yeckingo1

yay thank you! please count me in again :D @usamaro

Pls count me in @rafasete

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE