You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bull Case For Rising Star

in #risingstar11 months ago

No worries my dude, these next few months and years should be interesting to say the least!

I won't weep for any of the nay sayers when the next run comes around and theyre no better off than they were before, like I said, I just keep buying their stuff incredibly cheap 🤣

If you could include on that list of new features some buy/open 10/100 packs buttons, I would be forever grateful, ill take that over an nft 😉😆

Keep up the awesome work man, one day ill learn some programming and try to help lol

P.s. I'm still working on a 'RS Fest', starting low key and hosting a little music event over Xmas, hopefully have some finished tracks to upload soon too, just gotta get some time away from work 😅

Sort:  

Sounds awesome! Take plenty of videos/photos if it happens and if you sign anyone up to start playing the game from the event then tell me their user name and I'll give them a little starter present so they can join the raves!