You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Game - my progress and 20 Game Card Packs giveaway 🕺🏼

Hello C0ff33a, I'll take this opportunity the speak a bit about Rising Star. What I like about this RS is how simple and addicted when you get the hang of how the game goes. It only takes a few minutes a day and a few clicks to complete your daily missions and gain STARBITS tokens.
The Logic about stats is really cool, the higher your "EGO" the less your fans will like you and so STARBITS earnings, that's why working on "SKILL" is crucial and it never hurt to get "LUCK" from drunk fun resulting in more gains.
Sadly, when I was half way through collecting 1 million STARBITS for the millionnaire mission, it got cancelled and no longer possible to apply for it while the price of the token started declining, hope this problem get fixed soon and keep playing Rising Star profitable and enjoyable at the same time.
PS: did you know that you can provide liquidity for STARBITS and gain 30% APR yearly
About packs, either in splinterlands or RS, I've always chosen to buy the cards I need individually and don't rely too much on packs RNG, so maybe if chosen among the winners, it'll be my first pack on RS and hopefully flipping a legendary card!