We're Raving at Rising Star - It's a SUB TAKEOVER!

in #risingstar11 months ago

Hello All!

It's time to party everyone! Raves are a new game mode in Rising Star and we are rocking out. Join a rave and maybe you will get a visit from the cops. If you are interested in learning all about raves in Rising Star you can found out here: https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@risingstargame/raves-tutorial

Raves.png

Oh and while I don't have my own Rising Star card like some of my RS heroes: @stickupboys, @tdctunes and @pixiepost..but I am not immune to the Stick Up Boys takeover.

caulder-RS- Subbed.png

Join us at Rising Star and enjoy the independent music!

Sort:  

You have been SUB'ed!

It's a stickup!

I haven't had much chance to play with Raves yet. I was looking at it this morning, but I didn't understand any of it. Do I need special cards to play? I guess I will have to read the post about it eventually.

how can i talk to you? You don't reply to comments right? :( The bad thing about Hive is that you can't send direct messages... :s

I can reply to comments. What's up?

https://discord.gg/N5kBc7rW Also you can join the Discord and chat with me there. Just tag me.