Sort: ย 

Yes he is, and I think that is clear in his story Super Eli;)

I loved the story. I'm laughing to myself remembering it, LOL ๐Ÿ˜ป

jeje it was a good one I think Super Eli, I am not sure if you will be on or have been on but I hope you enjoy the graduation of Rodrigo and the meal :)

Hi Super Ed!!! thank you thank you thank you.
Graduation was this morning. It was very nice ๐Ÿ˜ป Then hubby had to go to work, he had a shooting scheduled in the afternoon, but I went to lunch with Rodrigo for some delicious crepes. ๐Ÿ˜‹ Now I'm at home resting with Aguesse ๐Ÿ˜บ And tonight, after I take Rodrigo to his prom party, I'm going out with some of his friends' parents to eat and have a few drinks, hehe.
For now, I will try to catch up while Aguesse tries to bite my feet.
I hope your Friday was great๐Ÿค—

oh that sounds like a wonderful morning Super Eli and crepes for lunch, how yummy that does sound!
oh yes I was wondering about the night of eating and drinking with the parents!
aha Ageese is being a rascal again
My Friday was good butnot sure I will post today though jaja

I'll try to catch up with the notifications today. But I'll post again tomorrow, savers club day, and I have to see how my Saver partner did this week ;)
Ageese is lying in front of the TV, demanding attention, and always a rascal as his uncle is teaching him ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

yes I need to do the savers post saver partner! I need to see how my savers partner did too!
Scottish football is back, Rangers play at noon! What a short break...
Ah Ageese being the rascal, I love it Super Eli!