1K FREE DAILY STARBITS GIVEAWAY 044-RISINGSTAR/SPLINTERLANDS (rental) UPDATES

in #risingstar2 years ago

hosted by rachaeldwatson

Hey everyone, how this finds you all well. Counting down to camping trip!

REMINDER: We're planning to go camping/river floating Thursday JULY 28th-JULY 31st. I don't believe I'm going to have much service. If I can, I'll draw a winner and continue posting as usual... Maybe without game update since I'm not sure if I'm even going to be able to play.

Risingstar

I managed at stay fairly busy with missions today. I took my starbits and split them into the pizza starbits pool. I had them in at one time but withdrew them. I've slowly been adding back but I figured once a week I'll add to them with what winnings I don't spend.

Total NFTs: 529 (0/10 in storage)

Total 529 breakdown

Total Fans :26516

  Fans from cards: 26516
  
  Permanent fans ego: 9228
  
  Drunks: 86
  
  Total fans ego:35744

Total Skill: 38259

  From cards: 26466
   
  From music lessons: 11793

Luck: 4211

IM: 485

Ego: 0

Lvl : 95 (1074 /4750) 🐢 I'm on the way 🏃😎

Yesterday's withdrawals: 7427

Today's withdrawals: 8611

Total starbits: 9374

Pizza/starbits LP pool:

  Shares:1487.183

  0.195%

   Bonus: 0%

  Base shares: 1487.183

   Bonus shares: 0

   User liquidity:

          81.44 PIZZA

          29256 STARBITS

                          
 worth $2.735

Splinterlands

This rental business is a work in progress🤣 I'm really considering taking them all back and trying again just to see what I can do. I cancelled several rentals again. And I think Thursday before I leave out I'll cancel them all. That way when I get back maybe I can play. There's several that has days left on the rentals.

DEC income: 132.968 out of 171.037

ROA: 10.97%

Current DEC: 860.363

NFTs: 145 (858 BCX bcx)

 Rented: 105 (702 BCX)
 
 On market for rent: 8 (15 BCX)

 Not on the market 32 (1141 BCX)

Market value: $ 240.82

CP: 21,440

Anyways, that's about it for today.. So let's get to the juicy stuff!🤑

To determine a winner I will be using. https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

Drumroll please🥁...

Yesterday winner is🎊l

yesterday's  winner

🎉 Congrats🎉 @coquicoin !! Your starbits are on the way!

I'm going to tag all participants for notifications for the next contest.. Should you not want to be notified, please let me know in the comments thanks.

@ruralio, @new.things, @amaillo, @vaynard86, @hoosie, @stamato, @jfang003, @supriya.gupta, @rayius, @ifarmgirl, @thaddeusprime, @daje10, @mauriciolimax, @luckbound, @dubble, @tengolotodo, @roscar9, @lmcolor, @pregosauce, @luizeba, @henruc, @thoth442,

Thank all of you so very much for your help and support with my risingstar starbits giveaway! 🥰😊

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:

  1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
  2. Upvote this post & Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
  3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Fair warning: I babysit my 2 year old full of energy grandson. I will do my best to be consistent with posting times but it might vary occasionally.

As always, if you have any helpful tips or advice please share. I'm sure newcomers would appreciate it and myself too! I'm still learning lol
Also, I'll do my best to tip GENUINE replies... Not bots. I'm still building my tip tokens, but I'll try my best 😊

IMPORTANT TIP

Never EVER buy a starbits millionaire NFT. Once you hold 1 Mill starbits they are free!! To obtain, go to the risingstar discord

image.png

My Referrals

If you don't play @risingstargame, you're missing out. It's free to start. You can earn/buy Starbits, Starpro, NFTS, and more (as in add your own music, which I know nothing about. To find out check out their discord )... It's been a very steady play2earn game for me.
I absolutely love it! If you're interested check it out using my link..

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=rachaeldwatson

image.png

Splinterlands
I love @splinterlands also! Here you can earn/buy DEC, SPS , NFTS and more.. if you're not already playing and interested check it out.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=rachaeldwatson

Disclaimer.. Not financial advice just games that I play, enjoy, and have earned from.

Thanks for reading 🥰

Sort:  

Hello Rachael
Woohoo the camping starts tomorrow, are you Excited hehe Wishing you all have a fantastic time!
Please count me in for your giveaway today @tengolotodo
Thanks for your giveaway and congratulations to the winner Super Eli, great to see you are in chanting mode @coquicoin 😁😁😁
Good luck everyone and enjoy your Wednesday:)

Hehe, thank you Super Ed. I need more lucky chants
More good luck to you 🍀🍀🍀

You are doing good, we are getting in the chanting groove again!
Hehe I just loaded up camera pics jaja and one I see I will use, you will laugh tomorrow!

We are!!!
Jaja, okay. Let me know if you need a picture of Ageese doing something in particular jeje

First one will be him being naughty and I think from what you sent there is a good one, so it should be cool, but I will let you know when I write, that is one good thing with the time difference you being behind;)

Being naughty is a pose that comes completely natural to him 🤣🤣🤣 I've already sent you some of him sleeping, Super Ed :)

jaja my nephew really is my nephew Super Eli hehe
ah brilliant gracias Super Eli, I will look in a minute:)
!PGM

Actually, we are leaving today. Plans fell thru on the other place. When life hands you lemons... Make lemonade! We're going to a lake instead. No river floating, but we have friends already at the lake. It'll still be fun🤩
!PIZZA

okay cool, well enjoy yourself:) It is a change of scenery so that is what matters:)

Hope your trips a good one! I've been thinking about joining some pools too but the rewards used to be so good for certain pools, makes me not want to jump back in until they're topped up again 😂

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZIZA

What did the priest get the altar boy for his birthday?
A Praystation 5

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)

Agreed, but I use it as a saving plan🤣🤣 someplace out of sight so I don't spend them🙄🤣🤣

The pizza pool sounds cool. I will have to check it out.
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

This one only has 25 days left I think.. But they generally start it back up pretty quick. I'm going on past experience by saying that lol my crystal ball is broke so I can't see the future🤣🤩 (just adding that disclaimer for just in case) 🤣🤣🤩🤑
!LOLZ

Cartoonist found dead in home.
Details are sketchy.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

Some lucky dog is going to completely score.

Awesome giveaway have an amazing day.

Exactly right!🤩 Thanks for joining! !LOLZ

Me and my mates are in a band called Duvet.
We're a cover band.

Credit: reddit
@ganjafarmer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/6)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
thoth442 tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
new.things tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped henruc (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped jfang003 (x1)
@coquicoin(2/5) tipped @tengolotodo (x1)
ruralio tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
coquicoin tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped tengolotodo (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped operahoser (x1)
roscar9 tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)

Join us in Discord!

!PGM 🤘

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @operahoser, @rachaeldwatson

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations to the winner, I thought it was my time for sure this time. =/
@daje10
!LUV

!LOLZ As Dory would say ...just keep swimming🐟🎵🎶 🤩

I know a woman who owns a taser.
She is stunning.

Credit: reddit
@daje10, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

Thanks for the giveaway, please count me in!

@thoth442

!PIZZA

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Absolutely🤩 !PIZZA

Let's go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!PGM
!HBIT

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @thaddeusprime, @rachaeldwatson

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

The community has spoken. The smallest HBIT unit is the quark!

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely! !PIZZA

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

Hi rachaeldwatson, please count me in @ruralio
!PIZZA

Hello, I hope your camping trip goes well! Count me in again fro the giveaway please!
!PIZZA
@roscar9

Hello Rachael
Thank you so much for the starbits, and I hope you'll have a great time on your camping trip
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

Good luck, everyone!
!PIZZA
!LUV

Hi, please count me in for the giveaway again @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why does Davy Jones never bend his knees?
Cause they're always Kraken

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/8)

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA