Rising Star Game (Day 14) X Introduce to Liotes Energy

in #risingstar3 years ago (edited)

image.png
image.png
It had been 2 weeks since I tried Rising Star Game for the first time~
2 Weeks progress
Level 18 (+1)
768/900
Skill 96 -> 213
Permanent ego 119 -> 124

Goal:
8.039 (+17)/10.000 = buy a Rising Star Pack
0 / 1.000.000 = STARBITS Million

Well, it's quite hard right now to increase it like this. Since I'm a Splinterlands player, I transfer my current STARBITS to DEC for a sec. So, my STARBITS can become airdrop points before I convert again to STARBITS (useful thing).

While I was playing Splinterlands and wait until the Rising Star Game's mission was complete. I've been looking at the Liotes Energy project for a while and I was trying to learn deeper about their project.

image.png
I've found some things about how they will share rewards with delegators and stackers of LENM token, how they will get income from this project, is it true about that? and so on.

Here's the information that I could share with my readers.

You can earn on this project with 3 things to do such as, buy LENM token, Delegate HP to liotes.voter, and missions.

  1. Buy LENM Token and stake it: staked LENM token will produce LEN token as a reward.
  2. Delegate some unused HP to @liotes.voter. @ph1102 says, "@liotes.voter is buying LEN tokens and pay dividends to delegators"
  3. Join their missions activity such as this.

How much will LEN token be produced by LENM token?
Example from Liotes: "20 LENM and 2’000 LENM tokens staked overall = a probability to get 4.8 rewards per day = expect to earn 1.44 LEN tokens per day."
^From Liotes's example we can see that 20/2000 = 1% = 1.44 LEN tokens per day. 100% = 144 LEN tokens per day.

1 LENM of LENM tokens staked overall 7,261.041 = 0.013772% = 0.0198 LEN tokens per day
1 LENM token = 5 HIVE, source: hive-engine
0.0198 LEN = 0.00198 HIVE, source: hive-engine(0.1-0.11 HIVE/LEN)
Return 0.0396%/day = 14.454%/year

You can change the calculation for the future:
Daily token = (your staked LENM / LENM staked overall) x 144
Daily ROI = ((Daily token / LENM price)/100)%
Yearly ROI = Daily ROI x 365

For missions and HP delegators no calculation for now, but you can see your progress in Liotes Ranking

How Liotes work?
image.png
source: odysee

Friendly reminder: You can buy a Rising Star pack with 40 LEN Token :3

~That's all for today post~
If you're interested in Rising Star Game, you can join with my ref link
Join Rising Star Game discord
Join Liotes Energy discord
RSGxLiotes.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention of the @liotes project! Appreciate the support!

Just a suggestion about Rising Star... One of my first purchases was a Pizza Box and after that the Cold Pizza Slice... If you have time during the day to start missions, you need energy and these two do their job... I have 5 boxes and 5 slices... ;)

!PIZZA

Thanks for your suggestion 👐 Yeah, I've been thinking of buying a Pizza Box or Pizza slice later too when I have enough STARBITS. 👍 I want to start a mission to gain more STARBITS, but yeah my skill is too low >< It'll be like... Mission -> Music Lesson -> Mission -> Music Lesson.. So I'm thinking of rising my skill first more and more. After that, I can focus on just missions later~

Thank you for PIZZA~

@cursephantom! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (2/10)

Congratulations @cursephantom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation