Rising Star Giveaway - win 2500 STARBITS (Daily)

in #risingstar2 years ago

Cursephantom's daily giveaway until you bored

This giveaway is sponsored by STARBITS Millionaire mission 😂
image.png

List of participants:

Special mention:
@hhayweaver @lipe100dedos @joalheal @oxidil @subwaysurfer @saimaali @whickey

GO FOR IT! AVRAE!!
image.png

15 goes to @c3r34lk1ll3r, 30 goes to @uggya, and 38 goes to @myeong

Congratulations to the first winner you get 1000 STARBITS and for the second and the third both of you get 750 STARBITS! 🎉
image.png

You can participate in this giveaway by commenting on a number between 1-50.

The rule is simple, "No duplicate number" 🤗

To be noticed:

  • No need to upvotes or follow, but appreciate it if you do so~
  • Your participation as an eligible one is better 👍
  • I'll comment "No numbers" if you didn't comment on any number
  • I'll comment if it's a number taken by another participant
  • Edited comments will go to the last as always. Better do another comment than edit your comment
  • The probability of winning is stable at 2% for each number in one dice. You can win more than once IF AND ONLY IF you're lucky

Pool: 2500 starbits for 3 winners (1000,750,750)

Optional:

  • If you want to get mentioned in every post, ask for it.
  • If you want to not get mentioned of your participation, ask for it.

Hope it'll be a long giveaway~ Live Rising Star!

Check out the latest Rising Star giveaways and competitions HERE

Rise your music career with Rising Star~
Follow @risingstargame to know more announcements, giveaways, and others~

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!! #4

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

15
I've won 😎

8 again please! @plint

41
@jdike is into this game!

30
Thanks for the prize!
!LUV

@uggya(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

your welcome~

13
Thanks!
!lol
!PGM

Oh, it comes from here 🤔PGM... new to me. Will look on it later~

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @stewie.wieno, @cursephantom

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

5 Please !LUV

I'm in ign:failingforwards !PIZZA lucky 1

27, thanks!

20
!PIZZA

hi
45 is the winner! pick me!! @schyzo

28 and good luck everyone! 994k to my tafget)

1
count me in @supriya.gupta

failingforward already took 1

thank you~
47 @myeong

46 again please and wishing you a wonderful weekend😁

Count me in.
Lucky #7

IGN @dalekma

23 for me please!
@splurgee

count me in. Thank you!
I will choose 32
@rentaw03

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
48

Count me in!
@emion
44

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA