Giveaway #13 Results and Next Giveaway entry

in #risingstar2 years ago

First let me show everyone who are the winners of the instrument card Tabla.


giveaway_13_winners

Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@middle-earthling, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @supriya.gupta, @txracer, @postapocgamer, @blitzzzz, @tengolotodo, @henruc, @dizzyapple, @amaillo, @screamheart, @lipe100dedos, @noctury, @jfang003, @myothuzar, @allonyx.ngs, @jacuiron, @xheadhunterz, @ifarmgirl, @uggya, @eijibr, @mypathtofire, @davideownzall, @luizeba, @bechibenner, @flquin, @alex2alex, @jonimarqu, @cryptogamerz, @nietokilll, @elduderino420a, @hopestylist, @dewabrata, @jakkal, @chaosmagic23, @stekene, @pero82, @rtonline

Now onto what everyone wants to hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:


pizza_box

Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "Pizza Box" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "Pizza Box" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on June 25th, 2022 and announced by June 26th, 2022. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Rising Star Game
Listen here to my Band

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it!

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using https://r.atlasearth.com/HMyWCIQyTpb

FREEBIES

GoldMemberArcade for 24/7 Giveaways

Free Bitcoin

Blackman on ecency

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Gracias
@ricardoeloy
Pizza box

Please return and edit your reply to include "Pizza Box" in it so the picker will add you to the give away.

Pizza Box
@pirulito.zoado
i want wonnnn
byeeeeeeeeeee
!gif shuriken

Pizza Box
Count @th4488 in

Please return and edit your reply to include "Pizza Box" in it so the picker will add you to the give away.

Pizza Box
Please add me.
@middle-earthling

Pizza Box!
Count me in, please.
@akiraymd

Pizza Box!
Count me in, please.
@yankosoito

Pizza Box
@nopasaran72

!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: name the smallest unit of an HBIT. Enter to win 40+ HBIT or read current entries here.

PIZZA BOX

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
Professional investment tip I heard the other day: "Get yourself a pizza box" - Unkown Author
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!HBIT
!LOLZ
!MEME
!PIZZA


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!LOL

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@xheadhunterz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dwarflordnoj
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

Count me in! Pizza Box!
@deepspiral
(Level 16 already lol)
Thanks & gl to all!

May the skill be with you and the ego be gone
That is how to truly Rock on

#Risingstar
!PIZZA

Count me in pls. Pizza box

IGN: @noscha

🎶 Count me right in! 🎶
🎵 IGN: @deepspiral 🎵
🍕Pizza Box 🍕
✨[Current Level: 19 (Still Progressing Early Game in RS)]✨ pizza box needed!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thanks for the Opportunity and Good Luck to All Participants! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


👨‍💻 About Me: Philosopher, Gamer and Multi-Hobbyist, Creating Deep-Thought and Philosophical content aimed to provide high quality consistent blog posts on related topics and occasionally gaming related content!


Pizza Box
!LOL

Pizza box

count me in for Pizza Box

Pizza Box!
IGN @ragk88
Thanks for the giveaway!

Congratulation to the winners
Please add me for the pizza box
Thank you
@flquin

!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: taking suggestions to name the smallest HBIT bit. Read about it here.

Pizza Box

Count me in! Ty 🙏
@pero82
!gif cheers

!LOL

There are II kinds of people
Those who understand Roman numerals and those who don't

Credit: reddit
@pero82, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dwarflordnoj
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Pizza Box
Please count me in for this one @tengolotodo
Congrats to the winners and thanks for the giveaway!
Good luck everyone:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LOL

Cartoonist found dead in home.
Details are sketchy.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dwarflordnoj
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(2/4)

Pizza box
Thanks!
@jonimarqu

Count me in for everything 😁

Pizza box

!Pizza Box
Count me in...

Amazing! Thank you so much! 🥳🥳
"Pizza Box"
!LUV
!LOLZ

A Pizza Box sucks when empty.
IGN: nwb0719

count me in for Pizza Box

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes! Count me in!
Pizza box
!PIZZA

Count me in for the pizza box

Congratulations to the winners
!PIZZA

Count me for pizza box @nietokilll
!gif absurd !pizza

!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: taking suggestions to name the smallest HBIT bit. Read about it here.

!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: taking suggestions to name the smallest HBIT bit. Read about it here.

count me in @supriya.gupta

Please return and edit your reply to include "Pizza Box" in it so the picker will add you to the give away.

"Pizza Box"

ty for the entry
!LOL

A taxi driver was getting flirty with a woman in a bar.
At the end of the night he took her back to her place.

Credit: reddit
@supriya.gupta, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dwarflordnoj
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Pizza Box
@madmaxpaco
Saludos desde Ecuador

Pizza Box
Please count me in! @lordanquek

!PIZZA
your in here is some pizza for now

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

Pizza Box

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Pizza Box

Count me in, @eijibr

Thanks!

Count me in
@wazock
Pizza Box
Thanks!

Please count me in for the giveaway @elduderino420a
Pizza Box

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

Pizza box

!LOL

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@stekene, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dwarflordnoj
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Pizza Box Is a must have, i would really Need One!

@davideownzall

count me in plz @lipe100dedos
Pizza box

Please edit your comment to include "Pizza box" so the automated picker can choose you.

thanks

!LOL

Why is a timer like a scale?
They both measure wait.

Credit: reddit
@lipe100dedos, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dwarflordnoj
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/4)

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!CTP
Pizza Box
!Gif dancing-8bits

Please return and edit your reply to include "Pizza Box" in it so the picker will add you to the give away.

There are 2 pages
Pages