Rising Star Giveaway 10K Starbits (ends 2 March) Weekly giveaway #5

in #risingstar2 years ago (edited)

10k starbits banner.jpg

The reason for this giveaway is that I hit finishing the STARBITS Millionaire mission over a 100x.

To be able to do this mission you need to own a million STARBITS in hive engine, after that you will receive this card:

Starbits Millionaire.npng

This enables you to do this mission once a day and receive 10k STARBITS. I will from now on do this weekly, which will always start and end on the Wednesday (unless otherwise told). Before I've done card/pack giveaways before, but I wanted people to have their chance to open up their own packs. As it's always more fun to open packs yourself and as you need 10k STARBITS to buy a pack I thought this would be the best way to do it.

Rules for the giveaway:

Comment which hive account you would like to receive the STARBITS.

The winner will be notified in a comment below with also a new link to the next giveaway once this one has ended.

Also have a look on my profile or follow me as I have multiple giveaways going for Rising star and Splinterlands.

Referrals:

If you're not yet playing any of the games below and are thinking of playing one of them, do consider signing up through one of these links.

Rising Star
Splinterlands
dCrops
rabona

Sort:  

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

I would love to win those Starbits! I really could need them to get more cards or even packs! So yes! Please count me in for this giveaway!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

!gif money

Let's play! @dagum
!LOL

Seagulls were God's third attempt at creating birds.
The A-gull and B-gull weren't quite right.

Credit: reddit
@eghnim, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dagum
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

I just started playing rising stars - this giveaway would give me a headstart! My ign is like here: lordflu. Thank you!

Awesome! I’d love to join again.
@technocrypton
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
technocrypton tipped eghnim (x1)
@freed99(5/5) tipped @eghnim (x1)
risingstargame tipped eghnim (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Pls count me in @isag

Quiero entrar al concurso @hakuz12

Thanks for hosting this give-away!
Ign:@stekene

Count me in! @surien

Happy to join!

ign: @polymers

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Let's roll! @myeong

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Pls count me in @rafasete

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz

hello I would like to participate @frax97

Count me in! @her18lux

Good Luck to everyone!

Owww Giveaway!!!!

Please count me in!!

Please count me @s3rg4

@luizasfight

give it to me baby

Count me in! @orionvk

Quiero participar en el sorteo @ivanrg3

Ojala la suerte me acompañe!
@kingody

Count me in for the giveaway! @claulil :)

Please count me in - @boeltermc
rainbow_bar.gif

cuenta conmigo @daniel33g😃

count me in hive asrullpare

Winner of this weekly giveaway is @isag, you will receive 10K Starbits.

Woohoo!!!!! Awesome! Thank you! 😁