3.000 Misiones en Rising Star!! / 3,000 Missions in Rising Star!!

in #risingstar3 years ago

Holaaa,
Hi,

Hoy he alcanzado la misión número 3.000 en Rising Star.
Today I have reached mission number 3,000 in Rising Star.

Y han pasado 25 días desde que conseguí las 2,500.
And it's been 25 days since I got 2,500.

Voy a buen ritmo.
I'm going at a good pace.
😅

Hace un año que empecé a jugar, y cada vez me tiene mas enganchado.
It's been a year since I started playing, and every time I get more hooked.

image.png

Las recompensas por haber conseguido realizar las 3.000 misiones han sido un paquete de cartas y 3.000 starbits.
The rewards for completing the 3,000 missions have been a pack of cards and 3,000 starbits.

Que no está nada mal.
That is not bad at all.

image.png

Me han tocado las siguientes cartas:
I have received the following cards:

image.png

Podían haber estado mejor, pero por lo menos me han salido dos que no tenía.
They could have been better, but at least I've got two that I didn't have.

A por las 4.000!!
For 4,000!! 💪

Un saludo a toda la Comunidad Rising Star.
Que paséis un buenísimo día!!

Greetings to the entire Rising Star Community.
Have a great day !!

CLICK TO VISIT

image.png

Sort:  

Ehnorabuena!!!

!PIZZA

!BEER

@heyantomei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (1/10)

Muchas gracias 😌

Congratulations @heyantomei! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

@heyantomei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (1/10)