EGO-IST . RisingStar

in #risingstar4 years ago

Halokr nautza monlegr oz gunghrim hrut,

image.png

I thought I was a bad singer, how wrong was I...
I am like a god when I am in front of the mike...

More than a thousand fans come to hear my groove... That was it, my path, I found it, it's MUSIC

Haaahum... Sorry, my ego was speaking aloud ...

As I finished my 100th concert I received some kind of bonus... Seen in picture...
And yeah, my head exploded and EGO was there

Will now try to find a way to balance that!

Note RisingStar is a game you can play for free and even receive cards like I just did. It allows you to play music and become famous qhile it pays you in NFT and tokens. If you're not in the game yet, you should give RisingStar a try...

Hef en stjora blehlind avor joth dag,
Jala tho najandr jemed...


The dwarven survivalist.
me

Join the adventures of the dwarven survivalist, read our stories to see if he survives.
The story begun on 25/06/2020
Dwarven translator : https://lingojam.com/CommontoDwarvishTranslator

Sort:  

My first card was the limo, my ego went uyp to 99% ;)
I solved it by putting it on sale, but here you will probably have to keep it for your XP.
Good luck in fighting EGO, I upvoted you to ease the ego a bit

You can do music lessons to become more skilful and reduce your ego. :-)

Saw it, will do as soon as reaching lvl 10

Congratulations @iwillsurvive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!