Epic Risingstar giveaway #15

in #risingstar10 months ago

Epic Risingstar giveaway #15
Hi all, welcome to my fifteen giveaway. In each giveaway I will be giving one epic to a random player. Each giveaway will last 24-48 hours or when I create the next contest. Every 10 contest there will be a pro card or a legendary card up for grab.

Prize

E100 Hugh Nositt.png

A random winner will get chosen with a wheel spinner. I will also screenshot the spinner for proof.

What is my technique to the game
This is the order of mission I do

  1. Open mic night
  2. Full band support
  3. Country support tour
  4. Illegal busking
  5. Radio interview
  6. Band rehearsal
  7. Rap battle
  8. Singing lesson/other missions

I find this order very optimal and some time I can add extra missions if I got time.

My current stats
Fans: 3229369
Luck: 507063
Skill: 16665996
Ego: 16488917
IM: 48231
Total cards: 104343

Screenshot_2023-07-03-13-22-22-04_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot_2023-07-03-13-23-39-71_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Previous winner
Congratulations to @flquin for winning a E138 florence. Your reward as been sent!!!

Screenshot_2023-07-03-13-32-35-27_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Link to spinner
https://wheelofnames.com/

How do I participate
All you need to do is to answer this question. Question may change to prevent bots. Once you answer the question you will be added to the wheel. There is no need to upvote this post to enter.

Question
How many cards do you have?

Sort:  

Congrats @flquin
Please add me again
@middle-earthling ☕🍕🍺
!MEME
!KING
!GIF Monday

Your hard work has paid off King @liaminit1, middle-earthling(1/1) is grateful for the passion and commitment you put into this post. Keep up the amazing work.

We are so impressed by your content! As a token of appreciation, @middle-earthling has sent you 0.025 HKGENTHREE. Keep shining!

BTW! You will find powerful and charismatic NFTs in the AVATAR PACKS that you can use in all our games.


Thank you friend
Good luck!

Congratulations to @flquin for the win 🎉

Please count me in again, please, with all my 645 cards :)
@treefrognada

Thank you!
Good luck

Best of luck to you also! 🍀

I have 6037 cards in total! @stephyymullen 🥳🥳

I have 31658 cards!

@josman831

!PIZZA

add me pls @ladymisa :) i have about 45 cards.

Hey. Thank you so much for the card
I will not participate this time. See you at the next
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ

@liaminit1, @flquin(2/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@liaminit1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flquin

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

824 cards and counting!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@flquin(1/5) tipped @liaminit1

count me in
!LOL

Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn?
Because he always has a great fall!

Credit: reddit
@liaminit1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @kryptof

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

I have 2135 cards!
@rtonline

Congratulations @liaminit1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 75000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 76000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!

Congratulations @liaminit1! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 9
Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2023
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 8