You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Game - my progress and 20 Game Card Packs giveaway 🕺🏼

in #risingstarlast year (edited)

Well, I would be here all day if I listed all the amazing things about Rising Star, but aside from loving the game itself, I absolutely love the community. This is a unique place where musicians (both seasoned & beginners) can unite with listeners & gamers alike. We are basically a family here & we are growing together. The game itself is fun to play and has a lot of different aspects so it basically has something for everyone. Plus, some musicians have their own NFT card & records on it. How can you go wrong??

I hope that answer suffices! ;) Thanks for doing this contest as I sit here with my coffee! :)

IGN: @pixiepost

Sending pixie dust & love your way!💚✨ ☕️

!PIZZA
!WINE

Sort:  


Hi @pixiepost, You Or @c0ff33a Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.125


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us