Completed 900 missions! (Day 96 Of Playing Rising Star)

in #risingstar2 years ago

screenshot_2022_05_05_18_58_31_240_com.android.chrome.jpg

Hello Rockstars, Today I completed 900 missions and I got 900 starbits as a reward. That's amazing. I have been playing this game for 96 days now. Today I'm on level 51. Since midnight I have Completed 3 big missions because I have been busy and currently not completing small missions, but as you can see my ego is on 0%. Recently I had started doing only Acoustic Tent and music lessons but as my ego is now 0% I have been only doing big missions. I try to keep my ego on 0% but I keep getting drunk fans. So far, I have 1945 fans and 5188 skills. I have 569 luck and 46 income modifier. Now that I'm on level 51 my next goal is to collect 1 million starbits as soon as possible so that I can purchase millionaire card. It looks like a long journey though.

Achievements :
img_20220505_185916.jpg

As you can see my achievements in above screenshot, I have completed total 900 missions and below is the log of all missions that have been completed by me :

Total Missions 900
Illegal Busking 123
Open Mic Night 130
Mid Week Support 168
Licensed Busking 18
Midweek Headline Slot 17
Saturday Support 23
Saturday Headline161
Radio Interview 69
Radio Studio Session 10
Shopping Mall Performance 8
Record A Demo 5
Local Festival Acoustic Tent 65

Rank :
screenshot_2022_05_05_19_01_55_383_com.android.chrome.jpg

My rank is 2198 as you can see in above screenshot. If you have seen my previous posts then you will know my rank is dropped again. Rising star is the easiest play2earn game on the hive blockchain. if you haven't yet joined the game then I suggest you to start from today itself. My referral link is given below. All the best to all the gamers. Thank you for reading my post!!!

Referral link :https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=pratique007

Sort:  

Congratulations @pratique007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA