Finally Unlocked The Third Zone : County Tour!!! (Day 205 Of Playing Rising Star)

in #risingstar2 years ago

Hello Rockstars, I have been playing this game for 205 days now. Today I'm on level 79 and soon I will reach level 80 then I will be able to play the first mission of the third zone, County Tour. Finally so many trial of band members auditions I unlocked all 4 band memebers. But still I haven't played first mission of this zone because the minimum level to play the first mission is 80. Since midnight I have Completed 10 or something missions, but as you can see my ego is on 1%. Lately I have been doing only music promoter missions because they have its own advantages. And when I don't have enough STARPROS I do shopping mall missions. I try to keep my ego on 0% but I keep getting drunk fans. So far, I have 5874 fans (344 drunks) and 11132 skills (6158 from lessons). I have 1091 luck and 102 income modifier. My next goal is to complete all the music promoter missions. It looks like a long journey though.

Achievements :

As you can see my achievements in above screenshot, I have completed total 2001 missions and below is the log of all missions that have been completed by me :

Total Missions 2001
Illegal Busking 134
Open Mic Night 159
Mid Week Support 226
Licensed Busking 19
Midweek Headline Slot 90
Saturday Support 29
Saturday Headline165
Radio Interview 255
Radio Studio Session 24
Shopping Mall Performance 378
Record A Demo 6
Local Festival Acoustic Tent 114
Local Mini Tour Support 63
Band Auditions 25

Rank :

My rank is 1385 as you can see in above screenshot. If you have seen my previous posts then you will know my rank is getting close to smaller numbers. Rising star is the easiest play2earn game on the hive blockchain. if you haven't yet joined the game then I suggest you to start from today itself. My referral link is given below. All the best to all the gamers. Thank you for reading my post!!!

Referral link :https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=pratique007