Purchased 3 cards Pack!!! (Day 93 of Playing Rising Star)

in #risingstar2 years ago

untitled.png

Hello Rockstars, I have been playing this game for 93 days now. Today I'm on level 50. Since midnight I have Completed 4 mission only. As you can see my ego is finally on 0%. So far, I have 2440 fans (510 drunks) and 5188 skills (2592 from lessons). nowadays I'm doing 2 or 3 music lessons daily. I have 619 luck and 46 income modifier. My next goal is to collect 1 million Starbits so that I can get millionaire card.

Pack Opening :

untitled2.png

Let's see what I got :
untitled3.png

R172 Green Lightning
"Will increase your skills like a bolt from the bl... green."
fans : 0
Skills : 0
Luck : 50
IM : 0

untitled4.png

84 Nina
"Keener than Sheena but she still has no skill"
fans : 10
Skills : 5
Luck : 0
IM : 0

untitled5.png

i77 Juicy Orange Guitar
"Sweet!"
fans : 0
Skills : 0
Luck : 1
IM : 0

That's all I got.
Total fans : 10
Total Skills : 5
Total Luck : 51
Total IM : 0

It was the worst pack I have ever got but it's okay I hope someday I will get higher cards.

Achievements :

untitled1.png

As you can see my achievements in above screenshot, I have completed total 883 missions and below is the log of all missions that have been completed by me :

Total Missions 883
Illegal Busking 123
Open Mic Night 130
Mid Week Support 164
Licensed Busking 18
Midweek Headline Slot 17
Saturday Support 23
Saturday Headline161
Radio Interview 64
Radio Studio Session 10
Shopping Mall Performance 8
Record A Demo 5
Local Festival Acoustic Tent 55

Rank :

untitled6.png

My rank is 2106 as you can see in above screenshot.
Rising star is the easiest play2earn game on the hive blockchain. if you haven't yet joined the game then I suggest you to start from today itself. All the best to all the gamers. Thank you for reading my post!!!

Referral link : https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=pratique007