You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Game - my progress and 20 Game Card Packs giveaway 🕺🏼

in #risingstarlast year

Realmente no he jugado mucho, estoy comenzando, pero me gusta la dinamica del juego, realmente creo que es un gran juego, y que se puede disfrutar bastante, espero poder prograsar rapidamente en el mismo para poder hacer mas misiones y asi ganar mas tokens para comprar nuevas cartas, lo mas importante es que su economia se ha podido mantener en el tiempo, y han mantenido la politica de free to play, eso me gusta bastante, espero que dure muchos años mas, que sigan los exitos...

I haven't really played much, I'm just starting, but I like the dynamics of the game, I really think it's a great game, and that you can enjoy it a lot, I hope I can progress quickly in it to be able to do more missions and thus earn more tokens for buy new cards, the most important thing is that their economy has been maintained over time, and they have maintained the free to play policy, I like that a lot, I hope it lasts for many more years, that the successes continue...