Got the L7 John legendary and was sold for 370 HIVE!

in #risingstar2 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys it is me rhiaji!

It's been over a month since a joined risingstar. The first time I heard about risingstar was through a facebook comment on one of the splinterlands pages I was in. I was hooked by this game because you just basically do missions and let it play for how many minutes or hours was the mission you selected and it is also a hive blockchain game. also, it makes it easier to do transactions because I am new to this crypto world.

Before joining the game I research a little about how to play the game and what to do on the blogs from hive blogs and peakd. The blogs said that you at least buy a pizza box and a cold pizza slice when you are new. consuming pizza makes your energy regenerate to 100% and the pizza box lets you store 1 pizza slice when you finish some missions (just random drops).

 "image.png"

 "image.png"

after a month of playing, I decided to buy 24 packs on the market to increase my fans and also my skill. when the 23rd pack was opened Boom! I got an L7 Legendary card yey!!! I thought I would get an epic card because it was rares then It give me legendary thank you risingstar! <3 and then I sold it for 370 HIVE and bought 36 packs again hehehe. I'm current at LVL 33 and the HIVE left will be for buying 1m Starbits when I reach LVL 50 so I'll only need a little bit of HIVE to buy it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I'm now excited to get on LVL 50 and do the millionaire mission <3
IM A RISINGSTAR!!!!!!.......GO FAR.......

Sort:  

Congratulations on your legendary card.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(4/20) tipped @rhiaji (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @rhiaji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!