You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Game - my progress and 20 Game Card Packs giveaway 🕺🏼

in #risingstarlast year

I have been playing for quite a while , my journey to a million starbits began 2021/07/15.

Unlike some peeps with a ton of money to throw at things - I have earned every starbit by completing missions.

I have only bought a couple packs along the way to get me just enough cards to complete missions. I did buy one really decent card for nice fan boost e16 rozzer - and the gold tour bus helps too. I did one of the special for a birthday cake card - so that helps with an extra energy refill every 12 hours.

i am getting really close now - i think i am up to 950k star bits after a little more than a year (i missed a few missions here and there because i moved / had other calamities LOL)

I am hoping once i get to the daily million starbits mission for 10k i will start doing more of the produce missions for starpro - and maybe save up more starbits to buy more packs.

well, thanks for the cool post and the opportunity for a pack -

once i hit my goal og 1mil starbits - i will give away a pack myself

thanks,
joe