Got the Taiwan Wristband! + Starbits Price Fall #Day 243 || ¡Conseguí la Pulsera de Taiwán! + Caída del Precio de Starbits #Día 243

PLANTILLA INGLÉS.jpg

ENGLISH

HIVE SEPARADOR.gif

Welcome to my daily Rising Star space! A lot has happened, so let's talk about it.

Let's start by talking about the price of starbits.

starbits.PNG

The price of starbits has dropped and couldn't stay at the price of 0.0003 Hive. I think this is completely normal and to be expected, as the buy order was getting more and more consumed with each passing day. My idea from the beginning and the one I carried out was to sell starbits at that price because I thought it was not going to hold for long.

Due to the Valentine's Day event, I set a deadline of the end of this week to buy back starbits if it could hold at that price, but in the end it did not. Currently the buy orders are around 0.00022 Hive and do not constitute a large amount of starbits.

buy orders.PNG

My strategy now is to wait and see at what price it stabilizes because I think it can still go down further so I can buy starbits at a good price. I'm glad I took advantage of this opportunity and that everything went according to plan. I'm looking forward to buying starbits again and getting back to the routine of opening packs almost every day.

By the way, I didn't put any instruments on sale today even though I should have. My ego has been boosted a bit by everything that has happened in the last few days, as I preferred to prioritise the production of starbits to sell them at a good price. Today my ego is like this.

ego.PNG

From today I'm going to dedicate a lot of hours to the music lessons, because right now producing starbits is not my priority as the price has gone down and I can dedicate a lot of hours to raise skill points and reduce the ego.

VALENTINE'S DAY

My main goal is going to be to get Juliet's letter to start completing the valentine's quests and have a chance to get the valentine's instruments.

valentine.PNG

As I said before, in the next few days I will be buying starbits again and I will go back to my routine of opening packs almost every day so I can get Juliet's letter as soon as possible and start completing the Valentine's Day quests to get the 2 instruments.

RANKING

Yesterday I dropped to 38th position, which surprises me as I haven't opened any packs for more than a week. Let's see my position today.

ranking.PNG

I've stayed in the same position as yesterday and I'm very surprised, as I thought that other people would continue to buy packs almost every day and overtake me in the ranking. I was a bit afraid that I might drop a lot of positions all at once, but fortunately I didn't and I'm still in very high positions.

The price situation for starbits is getting back to normal, so I think that will be reflected in the ranking and all the people who are in such high positions will probably go back to buying packs almost every day. My goal is to stay in the top 50 until the middle of the year. Will I make it?

FESTIVAL

Yesterday a new festival started in Taiwan. It will be held there until the 9th of February when it will move to the Philippines.

current fest.PNG

It's only been one day and I've already got the wristband for the new festival in Taiwan!

I always tell you and recommend that if you can, get your wristbands on the first few days of the festival to avoid forgetting.

In total there have already been 30 festivals in different countries and I have got the wristband for each and every one of them - amazing!

MISSIONS

I am already on the last island as I managed to unlock all the zones.

My goal now is to unlock the missions of the last zone. The next mission I need to unlock requires me to reach level 250 to unlock it.

I'm very close to reaching level 227. I'm getting better and better every day 🚀

MY PROGRESS - DAY 243
TOTAL MISSIONS: 11119
CARDS: 4272
PERMANENT FANS: 177195
LUCK: 36280
SKILL: 386949
IM: 3218
LEVEL: 226

ali.PNG

RANKING

ranking.PNG

giphy (1).gif
GAME LINK
Separador.png

PLANTILLA ESPAÑOL.jpg

ESPAÑOL

HIVE SEPARADOR.gif

¡Bienvenidos a mi espacio diario de Rising Star! Han pasado muchas cosas, así que vamos a hablar de ellas.

Empecemos hablando del precio de los starbits.

starbits.PNG

El precio de los starbits ha caído y no ha podido mantenerse al precio de 0.0003 Hive. Creo que es algo completamente normal y que cabría esperar, ya que la orden de compra se iba consumiendo cada día que pasaba más y más. Mi idea desde el principio y la que llevé a cabo fue vender starbits a ese precio porque pensaba que no se iba a poder mantener por mucho tiempo.

Debido al evento de San Valentín, me puse como fecha límite el final de esta semana para volver a comprar starbits si conseguía mantenerse a ese precio, pero al final no lo ha conseguido. Actualmente las órdenes de compra son de alrededor de 0.00022 Hive y no constituyen una gran cantidad de starbits.

buy orders.PNG

Mi estrategia ahora es esperar a ver en que precio se estabiliza porque pienso que aún puede bajar más para poder comprar starbits a un buen precio. Me alegro de haber aprovechado esta oportunidad y que todo haya salido según lo que tenía previsto. Estoy deseando volver a comprar starbits y volver a la rutina de abrir packs casi a diario.

Por cierto, hoy no puse a la venta ningún instrumento aunque debería haberlo hecho. Mi ego se ha incrementado un poco por todo lo ocurrido estos últimos días, pues preferí priorizar la producción de starbits para venderlos a buen precio. Hoy mi ego se encuentra así.

ego.PNG

A partir de hoy voy a dedicarle bastantes horas a las lecciones de música, ya que ahora mismo producir starbits no es mi prioridad pues ha bajado su precio y puedo dedicar muchas horas a subir los puntos de skill y reducir el ego.

SAN VALENTÍN

Mi objetivo principal va a ser conseguir la carta de Juliet para empezar a completar las misiones de San Valentín y tener la oportunidad de conseguir los instrumentos de San Valentín.

san valentin.PNG

Como he comentado antes, en los próximos días volveré a comprar starbits y volveré a mi rutina de abrir packs casi a diario para poder conseguir la carta de Juliet cuanto antes y empezar a completar las misiones de San Valentín para conseguir los 2 instrumentos.

RANKING

Ayer bajé a la posición 38, lo cual me sorprende pues llevo sin abrir packs más de una semana. Vamos a ver mi posición hoy.

ranking.PNG

Me he mantenido en la misma posición que ayer y estoy muy sorprendida, ya que pensaba que las demás personas seguirían adquiriendo packs casi a diario y me superarían en el ranking. Tenía un poco de miedo de que pudiera bajar muchas posiciones de golpe, pero afortunadamente no fue así y me sigo manteniendo en posiciones muy altas.

La situación del precio de los starbits está volviendo a la normalidad, así que creo que eso se verá reflejado en el ranking y todas las personas que nos encontramos en puestos tan altos seguramente volvamos a comprar packs casi a diario. Mi objetivo es mantenerme en el top 50 hasta mediados de año. ¿Lo conseguiré?

FESTIVAL

Ayer empezó un nuevo festival en Taiwán. Se estará celebrando allí hasta el día 9 de febrero cuando pasará a celebrarse en Filipinas.

current fest.PNG

¡Tan solo ha pasado un día y ya he conseguido la pulsera del nuevo festival en Taiwán!

taiwán.PNG

Siempre os lo digo y recomiendo que si podéis os hagáis con las pulseras los primeros días que salga para evitar olvidos.

En total ya se han celebrado 30 festivales en diferentes países y he conseguido la pulsera de todos y cada uno de ellos. ¡Increíble!

pulseras.PNG

MISIONES

Ya me encuentro en la última isla pues conseguí desbloquear todas las zonas.

mapa.PNG

Mi objetivo ahora consiste en desbloquear las misiones de la última zona. La próxima misión que debo desbloquear requiere alcanzar el nivel 250 para desbloquearla.

nueva mision.PNG

Estoy muy cerca de subir al nivel 227. ¡Cada día sigo avanzando más!🚀

MI PROGRESO - DÍA 243
MISIONES TOTALES: 11119
CARTAS: 4272
FANS PERMANENTES: 177195
LUCK: 36280
SKILL: 386949
IM: 3218
NIVEL: 226

ali.PNG

RANKING

ranking.PNG

giphy (1).gif
LINK DEL JUEGO

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(13/10) tipped @specialfeelings (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!