You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Game - my progress and 20 Game Card Packs giveaway 🕺🏼

in #risingstarlast year

¡Hi c0ff33a!

I am glad to hear that you started Rising star, I think it's a good time for that. I joined in February this year and although the starbits were much higher when I invested, I don't really care, because I am working hard on strengthening my account until the next BTC bull market in a few years, my vision is not short term.

I really have a lot of fun with the game, as you say, it becomes addictive when you get the hang of it, I love leveling up to advance the quests and being able to unlock a new island, I also enjoy collecting the cards.

Then there is the task of having enough "SKILL" to keep the "EGO" away, for that I also buy cards of a specific instrument ( everyone chooses the one they like the most), which contain "LUCK" and help to gain more "SKILL", when we do music lessons. Having "LUCK" also attracts more drunk fans, which are temporary, but can be useful.

I have pending to advance also in the special missions, although this game seems simple, there is a lot to do and that's great.

Rising Star is a game that adapts to the time available to everyone, because there are missions from 5 to 300 minutes, you can play it totally free or invest if it is in your availability and the difference is in the speed with which you advance.

I love that it is "click to earn", because I'm not really a gamer, it is not something that attracts me, but despite its modality, we must apply strategies to reach the levels faster in an effective way and most importantly, I feel confident that it is not a game that will disappear when I least expect it, rather it is supporting quite well a bear market and I hope to see it shine even more in the future.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)