Rising Star Rare card giveaway / CLOSED!

in #risingstargame2 years ago (edited)

Hello!

When I hit level 15, the ego bar came and surprised me in a good and a bad way, it made everything slower, but it's a wonderful mechanic in the game and made me think about buying an instrument in the marketplace. Blue Mic (50Luck) in specific was my first one.

So I decided to giveaway two 50 Luck instruments, here are the requirements:

  1. Comment your Hive name
  2. Comment what type of instrument you want (Microphone, piano, guitar, etc.)
  3. Play Rising Star

Also wanted to say thanks for all the support in my last two posts, really appreciate that!

Here are the winners:

asds.PNG

fsdfsd.PNG

Sort:  

hive name: iulisan
I would like a piano.

Congratulations @fernandutis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice pick of Guts, i would like a microphone so i can sing my sister to sleep.
IGN: dambito

kiko-182
microphone

melomaxx

Pianooooo

Hive: usamaro
I would love to have a piano and play it!

@adie44

anything would be good. But if I have to choose.. piano.

tnx

I love guitar! @myeong

I'm @bad-juju and would love a Microphone!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

I want to participate. !LUV !PIZZA !ALIVE
I will go with Guitar

@fernandutis! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Would love a guitar! @zeclipse

Guitar please! I am currently still stuck at low levels, so a Guitar would help for my lessons. Thank you!

@rayius