Music analysis and Giveaway of 10k Starbits --- #448

in #risingstargame β€’ 3 months ago (edited)

image.png

🎡🌟🎸 Step into the laid-back world of Snoop Dogg, the iconic rapper whose smooth rhymes and West Coast vibes have defined a generation of hip-hop. From the streets of Long Beach to global stardom, Snoop Dogg remains a cultural icon and a living legend in the rap game. πŸŽ€πŸŒŸπŸš€

Long Beach Roots - Calvin Cordozar Broadus Jr.'s Genesis 🏑🎢

Born on October 20, 1971, in Long Beach, California, Snoop Dogg emerged from the melting pot of West Coast hip-hop. His early collaborations with Dr. Dre, including the classic "Deep Cover," set the stage for his meteoric rise in the industry.

Doggystyle Debut - G-Funk's Maestro 🎧🌐

Snoop's debut album, "Doggystyle" (1993), became a cultural phenomenon, introducing the world to G-funk, a subgenre blending smooth melodies with gritty lyrics. Hits like "Gin and Juice" and "What's My Name?" became anthems of the West Coast sound.

Tha Doggfather - Evolution and Enduring Relevance πŸΎπŸ‘‘

As the years rolled on, Snoop Dogg's artistry evolved. From "Tha Doggfather" to "Paid tha Cost to Be da Boss," he continued to showcase his lyrical prowess. His versatility extended beyond music, with ventures into acting, entrepreneurship, and even coaching youth football.

image.png

Collaborations and Iconic Partnerships - A Hip-Hop Ambassador 🎀🀝

Snoop's collaborations read like a who's who of the music industry. From "The Next Episode" with Dr. Dre to "Beautiful" with Pharrell, his ability to seamlessly blend with diverse artists demonstrates his universal appeal.

Fun Fact: Snoop Dogg holds a Guinness World Record for the largest paradise cocktail, created at the BottleRock Napa Valley music festival in 2018.

Endless Echoes, Endless Coolness πŸ”„πŸΎ

As we nod to the rhythm of Snoop Dogg's timeless beats and cruise down the musical avenues of Long Beach, let's pay homage to the Doggfather whose legacy continues to shape the landscape of hip-hop. πŸŒ΄πŸŽ΅πŸ•ΆοΈ

image.png

πŸŽ‰ Rising Star Giveaway! πŸŽ‰

I've decided to start some Giveaways in order to help new players! My idea is to give back as much as I can to the community πŸ˜…
I'm finally able to raise the daily amount of Giveaways to 10000 Starbits!


The prize for today:

image.png

Read the rules below πŸ‘‡ to find out how to join this giveaway!!

RULES:

  1. Leave a comment below together with your πŸ‘‰πŸ»Hive usernameπŸ‘ˆπŸ».
  2. Upvotes, Tips, Follow, and other similar stuff will be much appreciatedπŸ™‡ . As the tips will be increasing, I will be able to do better Giveaways.
  3. Winners be selected randomly using this tool. https://hivetools.onrender.com/picker/
  4. The winner will be announced in the next post
  5. There will be a notification list and I'll add anyone commenting. To get deleted, just post "@stamato I want to be excluded from the notification list"

Last giveaway's winner

image.png

Congrats @pero82 your Starbits will arrive right about now.

image.png



Notification list

@aiyoras @aleczazam @alex2alex @alexisgr93 @amaari @anj4 @arieruzzzz @arngrim281 @arniboi @aurikan @bandada @basakenoks23 @bilidrg @bitandi @blitzzzz @bokica80 @bot-bdbhueso @caina420 @card0card @catotune @chillmaw @circlebubble @crazyphantombr @cryptoace33 @cscable @cursephantom @d3jus @danideuder @dagger88 @daniarc @darthsauron @darusic @diochen @dk1trade @eman13088 @engilhramn @fire-born @frazfrea @gagegida @getthismonkey @gregscloud @gunbound @haizelanne @happy411 @henruc @hk-gifts @homeboy0130 @ianballantine @iasplan @imfarhad @jeffjagoe @jhuleader @josevall901 @josman831 @ladymisa @lazybones @lisamgentile1961 @lolz.pgm @lolz.pimp @kaeltegott @kalib @keniel16 @keys-defender @kojiri @kraki @kungfukid @isnochys @m2nnari @mario02 @marleyroots @meeow @memess @meninim @mickymouse @middle-earthling @mimismartypants @monsterbuster @mrnestea @mxm0unite @new.things @nicosistemas5 @noctury @obifenom @olaf.gui @oskarl21 @osmw14 @outwars @pero82 @phantomassassin @pirulito.zoado @powermeat @pulubengdugs @queen-silvia @qumao @ramindi1 @rayius @relf87 @rentaw03 @rtonline @sh4w @sidhu17 @sieghard1990 @specialfeelings @speedtuning @splinterboost @stefano.massari @stewie.wieno @stonemountain69 @subidu @tariksaran @ternizator @tonybad @thaddeusprime @thepimpdistrict @treefrognada @yankosoito @vaynard86 @wazock @wolcott @xrypto202084 @yeckingo1 @zonadigital21


New to Splinterlands

Use my referral and DM me on discord to give you a gift. (same name on discord)
https://splinterlands.com?ref=stamato

New to Rising Star

Use my referral and DM me on discord to give you a gift. (same name on discord)
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=stamato

New to Golem Overlord

Use my referral and DM me on discord to give you a gift. (same name on discord)
https://go.splex.gg/?ref=stamato

Sort: Β 

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in again @gregscloud

Congrats @pero82
Please add me again
@middle-earthling β˜•πŸ•πŸΊ
!MEME

count me in

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in

ign @olaf.gui

Count me in please
@treefrognada

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

count me in
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


add me pls! @esbat πŸ˜ƒ

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!LOL

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@stamato, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of circlebubble

(1/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in again πŸ‘πŸ» Thanks! @blitzzzz

count me in

ign: arniboi

thanks

Count me in please. IGN outwars

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Hello my friend stamato
Plese count me in
@crazyphantombr
!PGM
!LOL
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you call an airline full of bald people?
Receding airlines.

Credit: reddit
@stamato, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of crazyphantombr

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@crazyphantombr(1/10) tipped @stamato

Please count me in! @ebastion