What is one decision you would make if it would not fall?

in #risk6 years ago

IMG_20180202_085957_001.JPG

It is amazing to me how many people decide in advance that they are going to fail and not reach their dreams. Those of us who believe in God can depend on what he said in the book of Philippians, "I can do everything God ask me to with the help of Christ who gives me strength and power".

Unless you enter the beehive, you can't take the honey. You and I are like rubber bands. We are most useful when we are stretched. The reason so little is accomplished is generally because so little is attempted.

It is not because things are difficult that we do not dare, it is because we do not dare that things are difficult. The definition of impossible something nobody can do until somebody does. Risk is part of every success plan. Bite off more than you can chew. People who take risks are the people you will lose against.

Remember, You can't steal second base and keep your foot on first.