You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: f

in #rng4 years ago

A wonderful effort here and it will certainly boost our trust and fairness focus my friend.

I also like that new tag #weeklyhivecharitygiveaway and it emphasizes our determination to establish a reciprocal system of giving and receiving!

This is a self generating project, designed to avoid the "cap in hand" soliciting status and also the consistent, irritating requests for donations.

At Papillon we are proud of our charity work and it is a great feeling to be able to give back to those that support us!

A sincere thank you for your time and efforts here @abitcoinsceptic
We are very impressed by your "rusted" skills.
And we truly appreciate it!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comments. Next, I need to try to automate the participant list generation. Then, link up the two. For now, I will have to rely on some other service and my manual efforts. I'm sure it will be worthwhile as a few people like the idea.

Totally agreed and looking forward to our growth as it is based upon honesty and fairness. A sound foundation to build upon my friend!