A new beginning is coming for me.

in #ro7 years ago

A new beginning is coming for me.


21073972_1653726031312890_1117726112_n.jpg
A new chapter in my book. I need a change.
I'm bored with the old job, the same people every day, the unchanged city. It's time to step up one step. It's not a huge step, but I feel the need now is the time.
I intend to move to Bucharest, in a studio. I want to have a job where I am surrounded by cool colleagues, whom I can gradually consider as friends. I want a job that I will go to and I will do what I like.
I want only a space for me to cook, to stay on the balcony in the evenings and to read a book, to have peace and simply to call it: HOME.
I can not wait.
If you can suggest me good jobs to grow and be surrounded by cool and young people and I expect my opinions.
Help I want to move!
My story just starts!
If you have suggestions, I accept them with kindness.
With love,
@dianamihaela

Sort:  

Very beautiful

This post received a 4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @alexvan! For more information, click here!

A lot of success, what do you look for? what area of interest?

marketing, tourism, junior IT, event organizer... something new. spontaneously, creatively. To be surrounded by people..


||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

I am with all humility, offering you to move to Aceh, here will be a lot of friends who will accompany you in joy or sorrow. Hope you consider it. Regards, your friends @kharrazi :P

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||


best wishes for you. you have a very positive thinking. best of luck. I followed you. kindly follow me too. and see my posts.

a passionate thing your about is what you should do....but regardless..you should get thr kind of knwledge that will put you in good places...financially especially

Succes! :)

Mult noroc cu decizia!

Multumesc mult! Sa fie !

Congratulations @dianamihaela! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dianamihaela! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!