Wouldn't it be dope if I perform at STEEMfest 3??? NOMINATE ME, I NEED YOUR HELP!!!

7f51bae9-5105-4a05-8fb4-2c437f86e42f.png


It was brought to my attention that ive been getting handfuls of Nominations to perform at the up and coming STEEMfest 3 in Krakow, Poland!!

You can nominate me and your favorite Creators here to receive a fully paid trip to STEEMfest!!! The last day to enter your nominee's will be October 19th with winners announced on October 22nd

the categories are as followed

2 music / Performance Arts
1 Stand-up Comedian and Spoken Word
1 Artist (painting/drawing/photography/ writing)
1 Open raffle for all

I appreciate all of you who have supported me and continue to #Spreadthedookie through the love of Sonics. I intend to elevate each and every being through passion and Love, if I'm to win the contest to STEEMFEST the shift will accelerate tremendously! Word is bond, as Love is life...peace to all my people

Follow Second Womb on Choon

The Womb in your Room on Soundcloud

wombsmall.gif


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yeah yeah! All the best my man, you can do it! Next stop Malaysia?

I completely have your back!! I will sent a nomination right this sec! I know you are gonna kill steemfest!! Well in the mental sense! I don't think you are a murderer, are ya?! Haha!

Appreciate you Red...😂 I tend to give life thru a mic although every beat I grace gets put in abody bag! When I get to steemfest they gonna feel me!! Believe that!

I got you bro

YES!!!!!!!!! on it!!

Watching you perform live @wolfnworbeikood I really know how much you deserve this, you are one of a kind Dookie man, hope you wins this ✌

Forever greatful for your being! I,ready to stamp my mark... Thank you fam

Voting for you now!

Got you covered, man ... Good luck on a Bon Voyage!