Hey @robinhoodwhale why are you so lazy? Get to Work!

in #robinhoodwhale8 years ago

I´ve been looking over the statistics, and seriously - you are hanging waaaay behind. If I was invested in you, I would be mad by now, what are you doing? Nothing!

  • You are not voting for anyone
  • You are not making curration rewards
  • Are you broken?
  • Did you give up?
  • I see you have started powering down :)

Here is the statistics for @robinhoodwhale VS @inertia and @fyrstikken


credits: steemstats.com


Solution: Vote Yourself - Because nobody will do a better job voting then you will yourself!

Sort:  

Hi @fyrstikken!

Your post has been chosen by the @robinhoodwhale initiative as one of our top picks today.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

The Steemit community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep on Steeming!

Good luck!

~RHW~

you just made my day :D
Happy 100,000 account-day @robinhoodwhale :D

Well this took a strange turn...

Pappa Pepper is a real hero!

If I had a nickel for every time I heard that...

well my uproot isn't worth a nickel yet but I will keep giving you those!

THANX!

One day, mark my words my vote will have influence!

Perhaps on steemit, but not in an election.

FEEL THE BURN.

Catch some, not a nickel, but better then nothing !
=]]]

@papa-pepper beats the dolphin-bot-whale :D Use him as an example @robinhoodwhale - that is HOW you do it :D lmao

Unlike a United States Presidential Election with Candidates like "DUMB" and "DUMBER", voting on steemit actually makes a difference!

good job papa!

I try to do what I can do... so this is what often happens to my power...

Yeah that's pretty narly man, I've also noticed my VP (voting power) is staying a little lower now, I've had to adjust the slider trying to stay above 80%. This is a blast, I wish I could show minnows how cool it is to be able to give away money, potentially dollars every day to whoever I do choose whenever I do choose. It's become like a game to me. Ive seen multiple posts on why the investment is iffy with steemit, but honestly, being able to direct the issuance of the money supply is a more then good enough reason to invest.

But I just wanted to thank you, that's an issue here with bigger players not voting, I'm not saying everyone has to vote for everything, but sitting and not doing any curating is bullhonky, I also think curation rewards need a massive overhaul and they need to be directed more towards anyone with primarily under 1000SP, but also secondarily to anyone who has less then say 5 or 10,000SP. Help minnows actually grow though voting, it's a way less intimidating learning curve then trying to post putting in hours getting nothing and feeling discouraged. If minnows actually made curation rewards that were "more significant" I feel new user adoption and retention would increases exceptionally.

For more fun, check out my post "DOLPHIN POWER" that I did a little bit ago.

Tell me what you think after you watch the short video!

I'm at 57 votes in a 24 hour period. I'd probably have more but real world stuff had to happen today...like grocery shopping and...eating. I skipped the shower though so I'm a little ripe. But that's okay because I'm covered in steem. LOLOL

hehehehe :D Skip those showers LMAO :D

You skipped a what???

Please define "shower"?

Hey papa! How was your presentation?

Wisconsin Steemit Meetup is tomorrow, so I'll let you know after that!
Also, BIGFOOT CONTEST going on right now on my blog.

It also appears that you are avoiding the question...

You don't know what one is either, do you?

I hope that you did not plagiarize that word from off someone else's post. ;-(

If my research is correct, some sort of feline will find you out!

lmao

When I grow up if I ever do, I want to be Like @fyrstikken, @papa-pepper, @doitvoluntarily and @merej99. Im not looking for an upvote, I just love steemit and you guys are awesome. Seriously!

You are growing up, you've just got to keep it up.

Sorry it took me so long, but I just started following you earlier tonight.

Seriously. What's the point of all of those SP transfers if they're not curating? What's the point of everyone sharing links in the chat channel if they're not curating? I think they ought to provide some answers here since they asked for and receive community resources for this project.

I didn't really understand why @robinhoodwhale was powering down, but it looks like he is powering it back up. Kind of confusing
Anyways, he never votes for me so If he hasn't given up, I have given up on him

Wow...This is very disconcerting...I wonder whats up? I hope this changes quickly. A lot of $$ was invested so they could help build the community...
How long as this trend been going on? I hope they reply to this ASAP.
Thanks for posting!

well said fyrstikken & thanks for actually being active. It hurts the steemit community to see whales taking the money and running like that. Slack bastard he is, hasn't posted anything in ages :P Uh well, thanks for the heads up. If robinhoodwhale doesn't want to help us, we shouldn't help him. Fair's fair.

how does the steemstats thing work? when I go to it nothing loads but a dark gray screen. :/

just add the accounts you want to watch

add accounts to what? the gray screen? how do I add them?
I have tried steemstats.com/skeptic and steemstats.com/@skeptic both do nothing. :/

Try
https://steemstats.com/#/

Let me know if that works.

Maybe its my computer. :/

Perhaps, I have no more suggestions.

thanks for trying atleast. xD

That's all that I can do...

I opened the link in a new tab and still just a gray screen with nothing else. :/
Maybe its broken?

It's working for me... let me see if I can try something else for you.

Well this explains it..

First plankton - then votes)

plankton? he is powering down :D

Ok, plankton has long barbels (like in picture down) and will find this Mobi Dick at any waters))))

Delegate those votes!

Nice post @fyrstikken and thank you for the updates! I think I upvoted more than @robinhoodwhale too! I don't think, I know! Keep it up bro!


Too much good content and not enough vote power

you can also use streemian to help RWH with his upvotes.

I don't understand why the @robinhoodwhale would be powering down.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

@frystikken you stirred up the hornet's nest with this post. @robinhoodwhale delivered.