Sort:  

Well, actually robots don't have much appeal to my daughter. I tried to induced robotics to her but she prefers other things hehe, and since she loves telling stories, I thought she could be a great host in my videos, that way I can help her in drawing out more of her talent. I'm just glad she agreed with enthusiasm.

My daughter loves writing stories as well but she loves lego so maybe building robots will be something that will absorb her.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can try EV3 Lego Mindstorm Robot Kit. It is a Lego product. All miniature robot parts from this package are compatible with the standard Lego pieces and this comes with a user-friendly programming interface good for youngsters. I am also using this Educational Robot Kit to teach robotics to my learners in the school where I work.

Oh so maybe we try this. Thank for the info.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome