You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUILDING OF A HUMANOID ROBOT using ROBOROBO KIT

in #robotics5 years ago

on the photos we can see a lot of pieces, but in fact you surprised me with a final size of the robot. During the whole video I was thinking that I am watching some kind of new level Lego Technics For A Bit Older Folks. Great idea of involving your daughter into the video, its something very creative. Also you add a nice soundtrack, may I ask for a track ID ?
Content definitely worth our time and upvotes !

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice feedback @cubapl, and I highly appreciate your support and the support of the community, it means so much for me. The music track is by XANCITY in youtube, I ask permission from him to use his music in my video, try to check out his channel. This is the link to the music track: