Romantic dinner ...

in #romantic6 years ago

Glory and Olya are familiar for many, not few, months. Their acquaintance was quite romantic. In the cafe, they began to cast a fleeting glance at each other, and he approached her for the purpose of acquaintance. Olga was cheerful and easy to communicate with a girl. Glory fell in love with the ears and all shone with happiness. Dates, joint walks, going to the movies, easy flirting ... and nothing more! And Slava, of course, for obvious reasons, I would like more. And then one day Olya finally agreed to come to his house for a romantic dinner. It was Saturday night. Glory was well prepared. I cooked my favorite dish - baked in the oven meat in French. The apartment was full of inviting, appetizing smells.

Olya came, flopped down on the sofa next to which was a covered table. Slava got a bottle of champagne. He began to open and seemed to accidentally spilled almost a third of the bottle to Olya. Olya gasped, left the table, she was completely bathed in champagne. "And now what?" She asked hesitantly, looking at Slava. - "Nothing wrong. Go to the bathroom. I'll let you change into some of my clothes. And yours yet we will dry ... "He climbed into the closet, took out a few T-shirts and offered her a choice. She chose a one-color bright orange and one of the shorts. Fortunately - they and Slava had a small difference in size. Olya changed her clothes. She was embarrassed. The dress washed and hung to dry. And they continued to drink champagne. Olya became drunk and became not so shy and asked Slava: "Did you specially pour me champagne or just do not know how to open it?" - "Of course, specially," Slava answered with a smile, "I want you to stay with me for the night. There's nothing left for you to go home now. You will not go in my T-shirt and shorts. By the way, they are very good for you.))) "-" Do you have a hairdryer? " Can I try to blow dry with a hairdryer? ". - "Ol, well, where do I have a hair dryer? I'm not a girl, I do not pack my hair. " - "But you only have one sofa! Where will I sleep? "-" On him with me. Are there objections? "Olya giggled with embarrassment. There were no objections. And that was their first time, thanks to an incorrectly opened bottle of champagne. Six months later they got married and always joked that they were joined by an effervescent alcoholic beverage.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @megan77, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊