My entry for Petals "RosesOpenWeekend"

in #roseopenweekend6 years ago

This is my entry for Rosespenweekend Contest initiated by @Petals, a community on Steemit dedicated to all flowers lovers, an idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt.
All of the picture is capture by my nokia3 mobile.As i a have no DSLR. I am looking for a big steemit price that i will able to buy DSLR. So i participate every contest.That's my favourite petal.
20180517_154725.jpg

20180517_154732.jpg
Hope you like wish you Good luck all participants.

Sort:  

hayyy lay ly dslr.

Papu dslr....

Did you use this one photo for three different contests? That is very creative of you. Maybe you should focus on creating original content from now on; that would be better for the Steemit community.

Thankyou and follow the rule and participate in contest as you have photography experience.