My entry to the REDFISH RALLY 500 GOAL SETTING CHALLENGE

in #rrgc4 years ago

Hi There.....What is your goal here?

My most important goal here is actually to keep on having fun blogging.....And in that process to grow into a bigger fish 🤗

Tenerife 2009 allerlei 41.jpg

At the moment I am still a REDFISH as you can see on my Hive board here below..... But when I have learned enough tricks maybe I can get to be a dolphin sometime in the future..... Don't you just love dolphins they are such beautiful animals..... This is a picture I took a long time ago at a dolphin show in a ZOO :)

20200327 1.png

I have no actual target date..... But I also would love to see my reputation and my vote weight grow here..... Doesn't that sound like a great idea..... As much as I like to get I also very much love to give..... So the higher my voting weight will get the more I will be able to give 😍

It's a vicious circle in a way.....The more you grow the higher your voting power gets..... Meaning that if you vote you also get more payout and this way you can grow faster again..... Get the picture 😎

20200327.png

I have heard though that the magic starts to happen at 500 HP..... That is about the time your vote will start to count..... As you can see from the chart above I am slowly getting there. But I had a lot of help from the REDFISH RALLY peeps..... I have learned so much from them..... They wrote out challenges for us REDFISH and let us know about all the contests that can be found here too which helps you to grow even faster..... And so many other things 😋

So maybe you are a small bee in this large Hive too..... And you would want to work hard too..... Come and join us in this REDFISH RALLY..... There is a new start every beginning of the month..... Now now, don't be scared..... They are super friendly and very supportive 😁

If you want to join in on the fun and start right away visit @heyhaveyamet or @theterminal to learn more 😉

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Yeah .. keep on going @seadbeady ! .. Its just a matter of time since you are growing bigger and bigger ;) .. But you are right, having fun by doing so is the most important thing of all 😁

That's what it's all about - having fun - My votes are already getting bigger :)

Muy bien amiga, pronto estarás navegando como todo un Delfín, surcando los amplios mares de HIVE, sin dejar de reconocer que aprendimos a nadar en el oceano de Steemit!
Un beso y abrazo

I am certain I will be a great dolphin once - tx my friend :)

What a thrill to see the progress of users now on hive :), it is nostalgic to look back and see the whole journey we have taken since steem, I am glad that little by little each user is achieving these results in their own way, congratulations and I hope you continue to move forward at this rate :) 🐻⚡

I will do my best :)

I hope someday to become a whole whale, dreams sometimes come true so I will dream big.

Seems we have the same dream - But I am certain this one will come true :)