Run Steemit - The motivation for running!

in #run8 years ago (edited)

I am looking to sponsor prizes for the contest active lifestyle.

I would like to create the tags RunSteemit RunChallenge the possibility of adding the number of kilometers a day through these run the user with maps gear.

Each RunChallenge will last a month! Followed by a next edition.

At the end of the month they will be tallied through these run kilometers.

Thus, the 10 best people - that most cunning of kilometers in a month will receive prizes Steem or SBD.

In addition, there is an additional prize - running in a shirt with a logo steemit etc

Sort:  

I love this idea! I've been running every weekday for the last few weeks, between 2 and 4 miles. It's the main thing which seems to be helping my back pain the most. The only concern I have would be with people gaming the system. I use RunKeeper to keep track of my runs. Keep me posted. I've published a few posts about fitness on steemit as well if you browse through my blog.