Weekly #runforsteem Entry. Back from the "Dead" πŸƒβ€β™€οΈ

in #runforsteem β€’ 6 years ago

20180322_114007.jpg
Greetings my fellow run for steemers! I didn't stop running the past 3 weeks merely lost access to my account! Be safe online people. Check my last post if you are interested in hearing the gruesome tale. Due to that is why I grayed out the screenshot above.

It was a nice day though, this was my run I completed right before we got slammed with snow the past couple days. Some welcome to spring, am I right?
20180322_114937.jpg
(^ view out my front door yesterday & my foot)

Last week I was a bit sick with a viral head cold. My pace for this run a bit slow due to that but otherwise a pleasant run.

This will be my entry for @jumowa weekly #runforsteem initiative. If interested, check out his post for the rulez:
https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@jumowa/weekly-run-for-steem-challenge-mar-20th-mar-27th-and-payout-for-last-week

Thanks for visiting. Keep running and for everyone else don't give up on whatever may have you down in life!
~β˜†~ Love & Light ~β˜†~
20180322_005035.jpg

Sort: Β 

I wish you safety is really scary
But the snow remains beautiful despite everything
I hope you keep yourself away from the risks

Thanks :)

I am so sorry to hear about you being sick! I just got back from 3 weeks of vacation and didn't hear the tale, so I will be going back to read it.

Keep warm and stay hydrated! xoxo

Thanks @dswigle. I will catch up on your blog soon!

freezing! Take care of yourself

I'm glad you're alright. Welcome back.

Thanks friend. Appreciate the thoughtful remark

Just snow blowed out my driveway. 3rd day of Spring. Glads to see you still running. :-)

Ah yes thank you. Massive neighborhood effort yesterday as we didn't get our little cul de sac plowed until late last night

Glad to have you back and back running again ;-)

Your welcome to spring is a bit like our welcome to autumn - it's raining........ still...... March is supposed to be a dry month, but there is flooding, again.

If this keeps up I'll need to take up swimming as a sport instead of running... ;-)

Haha! I am not a good swimmer. Thanks for the welcome back

Get out there, tie your shoelaces and run!
()
Resteemed by @runningproject

Kind reminder:

Choose your Running Author of the Week 8!

Great to see you back!

Thank you!!

Nice to have you back on here! This weather anymore is nuts. Tough to get out there some days. I try to look at the forecast to try to plan out when I hit the streets, but even that isn't always foolproof!

Thx & So true. We were supposed to have this storm weeks ago but instead it waited. Ah, whatever lol.

MIND your FOOT!!! there is ice there! πŸ˜‚

Lol not when i did this run right before the snow storm/ beginning of "spring." Was slush city today

Wow!, thought you died. I remember you being stress glad to see you back at it.

Thanks and it's true i was stressed prior to the hack. :)

Just remember you can't see the road ahead if your always looking in the rear view mirror :)

But i don't want to get rear ended.
🀨lol