Second chance on Steemit!

in #rusteemteam6 years ago (edited)


Ok Here we go again.


Second or maybe even third try to get involved in writing here on Steemit.

I am a mom of three little cuties ( 6 and 3 years old girl and boy and newly born baby boy)

Therefore I will write about them, about my life and about our travel.

Traveling is my passion and I was fortunate to be working on the cruise ships called Norwegian cruise Lines.

I have already wrote my introduction post, with lots of pictures and more information about myself. But I was very new and my post did not reach many people.

SO if you will be interested to read more , you can take a look.

Few facts about what I love  

1.   my beautiful life

2.   my family

3.   my friends

4.  networking

5.  traveling

6. cooking

7. reading

8. singing and dancing

9. meeting with new people

10. learning new things


Would be glad to share my experience in a lot of things with you in my blog!


  Thank you for reading!!!

Thank you for upvote and following me!

I promise , you will not regret the ride with my blog!


 @pravda

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed. Thanks for following on Steemauto.

Welcome to steemit... follow me @greatman4eva

Welcome to Steemit. C ya on Steemspeak.

thank you @elgeco will try my best here. This was my trial post)) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pravda/my-1st-hello-from-kazakhstan-anybody-remember-the-country-of-borat this post I spent hours)) to find and compile pictures...but it was so unattended)))

That is a love angelic family you got there angel :)

thank you!!! follow me, I have a lot of other nice pics)))) Childrean are so cute and as mom want to catch every moment of their growth))

I hope you achieve all your objectives. I wish you the best for you and your family. I invite you to read my latest publication I hope you like it https://steemit.com/life/@josegarm/where-everything-began

Thank you for all the nice wishes!!!same to you!!! will take a look

Добро пожаловать)

спасибо за комментарий! Непривычно по-русски тут писать))) думаю в идеале писать на двух языках!подпишусь!

ого, это от бустера так выплата поднялась? надо попробовать тоже

не знаю сама пока тут плаваю мелкой рыбкой, у старших спрашиваю)

You got a 0.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pravda! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 2.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pravda.

You got a 0.29% upvote from @upme requested by: @pravda.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things. you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ..

hello !!!steemit is cool place to be in!

Привет)

привет, тоже из рустимтим?

Да, сам бы долго разбирался что к чему) да и по русски писать попроще, хотя стараюсь на двух языках;)

я вот свои посты с голоса сюда решила публиковать и новые писать понемногу)

@pravda
Привет. Я заметила, что на Голосе вы перестали писать

привет, @zlata777, я пыталась как-то повлиять на складывающиеся на Голосе вещи, но после того,как у некоторых голосян начали открываться глаза на происходящие вещи, пошло настоящее противостояние, и сейчас оно накалилось, так как даже бендера стали применять для устранения людей,которые "неугодны" управителям))) поэтому я не пишу там...

@pravda
Понятно. А я пытаюсь прижиться здесь, но пока не очень сюда тянет. Привыкла к Голосу.

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

thank you for your nice comment!I

yeah sometimes breaks are good,or the timing or such
your intro was so awesome , but maybe was right after the hardfork, who knows, anyhow :)

thank you for your comment!!!maybe you are right) I did not see that time much so I went to Golos) but now I am back.hope to have some good time here)

YOU WIN WOOOO look this can be ur steem song for money countinG!