Ruth Turned 30!

in #ruthphotostories5 years ago (edited)

ruth-girl - 30th birthday (2).JPG

This is a very special day for me as I am celebrating my 30th birthday!

I thought it would be weird to see that 3 replace the 2 but actually, it feels pretty nice. So far life has me treated me well, I consider myself a very lucky and blessed person and I am really grateful for that. For the people who love me, the job I have, the roof above my head, the food on my plate.

I am not going to ramble as my guests are waiting for me. I'll be seeing you tomorrow, because today has been a full day and my online time is limited.

ruth-girl - 30th birthday (3).JPG

Take care!


All images by @ruth-girl - Nikon D3400 - 2019
Post also shared on my Whaleshares blog

Sort:  

You will love your 30’s!! Happy Birthday!!

They have started well so far! Thank you for the wishes!

Enjoy the cruise! :D

💙 My dear, sweet, grown up Ruthie!! Welcome to the club, 30 may sound funny but it simply means maturing and keeping the young spirit in you.
Happy Birthday!
May you be happy, healthy and so rich on creativity, always!
♥️💎🐞🎈🌞🐝🐈😊🤸‍♀️🎉🇬🇷🌊🐥🐰

Posted using Partiko Android

Your sweet wishes make me smile! Thank you so much, Katerina! You are a wonderful person!
Να χαίρεσαι τα καμάρια σου και να τα καμαρώνεις γερά κι ευτυχισμένα! :D

I missing an 🦉 @regularowl

Congratulations on completing your first 30 orbits of the sun! I hope you had a really wonderful day!

Hehehe! Thank you so much Terry! All the best to you too! <3

Να τα εκατοστήσεις, με υγεία - αγάπη - χαρά και καλοτυχία!!!
Να σε χαίρονται όλοι όσοι σε αγαπάνε αληθινά !!!

Ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ για τις όμορφες ευχές! <3

Happy bday toddler lol

Thank you! FYI I am an adult toddler, lol! 😂😂😂😂

Happy birthday

I am really grateful for ..... the roof above my head

Is that why you are called roof-girl :D

Exactly! lol

Thank you Owl! <3

Congratulations my dear. Iam very glad to know you here. One day you come to Berlin you'll have at least one drink and a piece of cake waiting with your name on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much Gunnar!!
I am keeping the open invitation, it is saved on the blockchain - lol!

Xronia polla !!

Ευχαριστώ πολύυυυυ!


happy Birthday!!!with health and happiness in your life❤❤❤

Thank you so much for the sweet wishes! :D

Χρόνια πολλά και καλά με υγεία!

Ευχαριστώ, my Lord! Κι εσύ ό,τι επιθυμείς!

Happy Birthday !!!

Be healthy and smile . :)

Thanks a lot Ilias!! <3

Χρόνια Πολλά και από το Greek Trail!

Ευχαριστώ πολύ παιδιά!!
Και καλή μας Ανάσταση!

Xronia polla!!! You are so old and grown up now lol. Hope you had a great birthday and now you can also enjoy your first Easter in your 30's. 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Ευχαριστώ!! Πρώτο Πάσχα σε νέα δεκαετία, νέο σπίτι... αχ! Πόσο μεγάλωσα!

Happy Easter to you! :D

Χρόνια πολλά να τα εκατοστήσεις ότι επιθυμείς..... Σου εύχομαι γρήγορα από όλα πολλά παιδάκια... Και όχι άλλες δίαιτες :)

Ευχαριστώ πολύ για τις όμορφες ευχές, Νίκο! Να είσαι καλά!!

Happy Birthday! Oh to be thirty again LOL

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much!

Happy birthday..

Thank you!

Hi @ruth-girl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.997 which ranks you at #1182 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 26 places in the last three days (old rank 1208).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks!

Oh! And happy birthday to me! :P