You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE PART 2! 😊 TOO LESS LONELY PEOPLE by @zoeroces

in #sacsong6 years ago

WOW! I was a bit crazy with Air Supply karaoke songs way back year 2000, Since we didn't have an electricity that time, I stayed in my cousin's house most of the weekends. The time they played the dvd of this band hahaha I really want to eat the micro phone. Believe me their neighbors were angry, they thought a goat or a bull is screaming inside my cousin's houe hahaha.

You really have a great voice maam. I'm so shy for hosting this contest. hehehe Salute

Thanks for joining STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE PART 2

Sort:  

Haha! Im not sure why everyone is really amaze of me singing because for me, its only hmmm... I dont know. Anyway, ty so much, sir.