STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE PART 2! 😊 TOO LESS LONELY PEOPLE by @zoeroces

in #sacsong β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Music is my passion. When I feel lonely or stressed, it is the best way I know to relief the negative emotions inside. I love singing from the heart, it is like releasing everything from within and once u did, you will be very strong to face big challenges of life again. :) THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING.

Thank you, Sir @G10a for this! God bless and more power!

I like to thank Sir @surpassinggoogle, sir @wagun001 and everyone for being so supportive. More blessings to all of us. πŸ˜‡

Sort: Β 

very lonely.lol.. very good.

WOW! I was a bit crazy with Air Supply karaoke songs way back year 2000, Since we didn't have an electricity that time, I stayed in my cousin's house most of the weekends. The time they played the dvd of this band hahaha I really want to eat the micro phone. Believe me their neighbors were angry, they thought a goat or a bull is screaming inside my cousin's houe hahaha.

You really have a great voice maam. I'm so shy for hosting this contest. hehehe Salute

Thanks for joining STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE PART 2

Haha! Im not sure why everyone is really amaze of me singing because for me, its only hmmm... I dont know. Anyway, ty so much, sir.

Hala pau pau ang ganda ..

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Haha! I wish. Ty

ganda ng boses.. i love singing too pero singing doesn't love me ata. :)

Wow..

I love your voice ad the so g itself

ang ganda naman ng boses ma'am. hehe. kita-kita.

nice 1, good luck pau

oh my!! mate @g10a !!! she sings so well!!! I am so shy !! di ko keri makig compete kay maam!

love it mam! singer! <3

Wow. Nice voice, nice song. Love it..

wew may panalo nah haha..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Galing, saan lumalabas lahat ng sounds sa mic? Or naka attach cya sa ibang speaker hehe, me natry kadi ako di naman masyado malakas ung sounds.

Sa mic lang lahat, Sir long. Bluetooth connected po xa sa cp ko, Sir.

Why don"t upvote or Comment Me dear I am Ur new steemit friend Check my post..

woot woot..anlamig ng boses! i thought i was listening to kz!

My favorite song! Bongga ang vibrato fri3nd! Awesome!

Truly music is your passion. Nice voice you got please can you upvote my posts @flexy001

Lucky for you to have a good voice. I do love to sing but singing hate me much. lol...

😁