Sad story - How to get away from a loved one when he humiliates you?

in #sad-story6 years ago

Every person wants to be happy. I wanted it, too. I really wanted to. I waited ... But if I knew that it would be expensive to pay for it, then this "want" would evaporate at the speed of light.

My happiness was that I met a man who really fell in love, for the first time in my life, it was mutual. All was good. I did not even believe that this could be with me. We were always together, he was proud of me, showed me his friends, said that I was his most beautiful. We were like children, yes, little children who walk in the parks, go to the cinema, to the cafe.

So it went on for about six months. Then hell began. He began to reproach me that I was supposed to be fat, fat, etc., then insults started even more grueling in my direction. I realized that I was behaving like a rag, but I could not leave him. I just believed that everything will be as before, I thought that these were temporary difficulties, but again I was wrong.

Further - worse. He began to constantly criticize me that I'm not dressing the same way, I do not paint the way I like him, I started saying that we do not fit together, I do not go up to him, I said he's too good for me. But for some reason he did not leave. He insulted, humiliated, as soon as possible, but did not quit. And I was patient, I did not want to live without him, I did not see the point without him, I forgave him everything.

Once we had a lot of fights. He called at night, said that we need to part. He knew that I was very worried about all our differences, swearing, but still, without thinking about me, I said that for the night. I cried all night, I did not sleep for about a week, I stopped eating. I do not even remember how I lived that period. Two months passed by one day, and every day is the same, home-work and everything. I forgot about friends, about relatives, I lived by myself. As a result, on the scales - 17 kg, nerves refused completely.

Recently he saw me, did not recognize me. Passed by. In the evening, the same message from him to the social network: "Forgive me, return me to yourself." I understand that you can not do this, nothing will change, he will find a new niggling, but I want to return it, how can I not let myself slack.

Sort:  

Hello, nice post, do you know there is a steemschool on a discord channel waiting to help users become successful on steemit and in real life, its been working for me so far, and with the knowledge i see you have through this post im sure they will love to help you get better. Hope to see you there

https://discord.gg/KY6k7VG

You can also enter a contest to win 3sbd with your selfie contest here

https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@mistakili/4-more-winners-to-go-a-total-of-8-sbds-waiting-to-be-won-or-did-you-win-yesterday-you-can-win-today