I'M BACK: Please Hear Me Out

in #sad5 years ago

Hello Steemians.

You may not take me seriously now that I am back for the nth time when I always get behind with my steemit posts. It's true I haven't got much time to update this account and one of those reasons was because of the things that I do everyday at work. My last month job last year was way busier than it used to be that it had outweighed much of my personal life.

Another thing is, there have been several situations that had happened in my life lately. It was like riding on a huge roller coaster with an unsecured brace!. It was like taking almost my whole life the worst way. It was like walking through a foggy road without the seeing the whole pathway and it was one of my most hopeless and saddest moments in my whole life.

Honestly speaking guys, I really don't know where to start right now. I don't know to consolidate narrating all of the significant happenings just to let you know what I was up to.

*I hope Steemit will give me a chance this time. You guys please hear me out! ;-(. I'm not the type of person who confides my problems to my relatives nor my families. I'm an introvert. I would rather share my thoughts here, to you readers to have at least an another outlet of this depression.

Sort:  

Good Photo!

Posted using Partiko Android

You should never need to explain your reasons and you should always be able to come and go without repercussions. Welcome back again.

Welcome back and I look forward to hearing whatever you decide to share about what's going on in your life. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you

Hello @rachelrach25! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko